Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Lincolnshire - Chapel St Leonards - Skegness

Golden Palm Resort - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 7778
Type: Caravan

This beautiful, double glazed and central heated Willerby Westmorland is situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 7778

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our beautiful and spacious 37ft x 12ft Willerby Westmorland caravan really is home from home. This modern caravan is lovely and warm with a gas fire, double glazing and also has electric central heating in each of the 3 bedrooms.

Situated on the magnificent Golden Palm Resort, it boasts a double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, all with their own built-in wardrobes. There is also a double pull-out bed in the living room area.

Duvet and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own towels and bed linen as these are not included.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need to enjoy your well-earned break at the seaside, including a microwave, fridge, slow cooker, George foreman grill and full size gas cooker.

The caravan also benefits from having two toilets, a bathroom with a power shower, wash basin and WC which is ideal for all families, and a separate WC with wash basin.

We provide a TV and DVD player with a variety of DVD's, board games and so much more.

Fully gated UPVC Veranda fitted.

The caravan is professionally cleaned before your holiday commences.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets and no smoking in the caravan.

A £50 damage bond is required, which is returned within 7 days of your holiday ending as long as there is no damage, loss and/or breakages and the caravan is left as clean and tidy as you find it.
£50 deposit secures your chosen dates with the balance (plus the £50 security bond) payable six weeks before your holiday starts. Deposit is deducted from total balance of your holiday. Monthly instalments can be arranged.

***PLEASE ASK IF YOUR CHOSEN DATES ARE NOT LISTED. WE HAVE ONLY LISTED SAT-SAT DATES BELOW BUT WE MAY BE ABLE TO ACCOMODATE (eg Mon - Fri or Fri - Mon short breaks) ***

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £300 Booked Booked - Britton
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £300 Booked Corey goodrum
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £300 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £250 Booked Booked Mrs Green
Mon 02 May 2022 Sun 08 May 2022 7 £300 Booked Megan,craig,george
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £300 Booked Booked jack
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 7 £350 Booked Booked Barton
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £350 Available School holidays
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £325 Booked Booked - Robinson
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £350 Booked Booked Darren Shenton
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £425 Booked Booked Eric
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available School holidays
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £550 Booked Booked - Mr Busst
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £550 Booked Booked - Smith
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £550 Booked Jon Robinson
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £550 Booked Booked - Hemingway
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £550 Booked Holly Palmer
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available School holidays

About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, which boasts the following facilities:

Several children's playgrounds
Amusement arcade
Swimming pool
Crazy golf
Launderette
Club Tropicana entertainment complex
Maid Marion pub
Shopping mall, including fish and chip shop, supermarket and hardware store

It is also just a short walk from the beach.

Property
Bluetooth Speaker Yes On Site
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Music System Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Slow Cooker Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site

Property Ref: 7778

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings