Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort - Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7352d
Type: Caravan

For hire is our 2 bedroom, Cosalt Riverdale, central lounge caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, offering double glazing, central heating, a side decking and its own parking area.



Property Ref: 7352d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire is our 2 bedroom, 35ft x 12ft Cosalt Riverdale, central lounge caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, offering double glazing, central heating, a side decking and its own parking area.

We are taking all the necessary steps needed to make our caravan as clean and safe as possible during this current situation (Covid). A hand sanitiser is located on the wall as you enter the caravan. Milton antibacterial fluid and blue roll is provided for cleaning and sanitising. Cutlery is sanitised and changed at each change over. All pillow protectors and mattress protectors are changed between each let. The caravan is antibacterially fogged between each let.


The two bedrooms consist of one double and one twin bedroom. Bedroom one is a double, featuring a double bed with cupboards above and lights at either side, wardrobes with a central dressing table with drawers and mirror above, along with a TV. There is also a generous sized en-suite with toilet, wash/hand basin and walk-in shower.

Bedroom two is a twin with two single beds, overbed cupboards and mirror between and a double wardrobe with drawers underneath.

The caravan comes complete with double glazing and central heating, along with a central lounge with door opening onto the side UPVC decking.

There is also a generous sized bathroom, consisting of toilet, wash hand basin and walk-in shower.

The open plan kitchen has fitted base and wall units, a cooker, under-counter fridge, a microwave, kettle, toaster and a panini maker. It is also fully equipped with the normal pots and pans etc.

From the kitchen is the central lounge and dining area, where you will find a dining table with four dining chairs, along with wraparound seating and a coffee table in the lounge. The TV sits in the corner of the lounge, with the gas fire below. Opposite the seating is the door which opens onto the decking.

Beds will be fitted with mattress and pillow protectors. Bed linen (including pillow cases, duvet cover and bottom sheets) are provided if required.

Guests will need to provide their own towels.

This is a self clean caravan so please leave the caravan in a clean and tidy state for the next guests.

Please respect the caravan and refrain from wearing shoes in the bedrooms.

A non-refundable £50 deposit is required to book the caravan.

Full payment is due one month before your holiday start date.

All paperwork, including key release form, will be e-mailed/posted 2 weeks before the start date.

Check in 4pm
Check out 10am


We also have a pet free 2 bedroomed caravan for rent on Golden Anchor REF 7352b

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £200 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 5 £200 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 5 £200 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 5 £225 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £260 Booked Bkd Brian Jackson Pd Full
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £260 Booked Bkd Helen compton
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250 Booked Bkd Tony Duckett PIF
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £260 Booked Philip swain
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd Mrs Ward PIF
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd Sue/Scott Storey Dsp Pd
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £330 Booked Bkd Susan illiffe PIF
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Bkd. Debbie Dean
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked Mathew Malpass PIF
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £550 Booked Bkd Kevin
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £550 Booked Bkd Colin Lane PIF
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £550 Booked Wesley Eardley PIF
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £550 Booked Wesley Eardley
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £550 Booked Bkd Melanie mortimer
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd Anne Sharratt
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd Helen Compton
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £325 Booked Bkd Yvonne Claxton
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd Debbie
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked Bkd
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £350 Booked Bkd David Jayne Hunt
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £250 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £275 Booked Bkd Pete + Sue Storey
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £300 Booked Harry taylor
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £275 Booked BKD Chris Duckett
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £350 Available Bkd Mrs iliffe
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £575 Booked Bkd Melanie Mortimer
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £575 Booked Bkd Malanie Mortimer
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available

About the Area

Our caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, is situated across the road from the site’s swimming pool and entertainment, for which you can purchase daily and weekly passes from the main reception. We are also situated just 5 minutes away from the shops, including the on-site supermarket, chip shop, pizza shop and Chinese takeaway. Also on site is a small playground.

A 5 minute walk will find you on the beach.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7352d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings