Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Lincolnshire - Chapel St Leonards - Skegness

Golden Palm Resort - Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 7352d
Type: Caravan

For hire is our 2 bedroom, Cosalt Riverdale, central lounge caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, offering double glazing, central heating, a side decking and its own parking area.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 7352d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire is our 2 bedroom, 35ft x 12ft Cosalt Riverdale, central lounge caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, offering double glazing, central heating, a side decking and its own parking area.

The two bedrooms consist of one double and one twin bedroom. Bedroom one is a double, featuring a double bed with cupboards above and lights at either side, wardrobes with a central dressing table with drawers and mirror above, along with a TV. There is also a generous sized en-suite with toilet, wash/hand basin and walk-in shower.

Bedroom two is a twin with two single beds, overbed cupboards and mirror between and a double wardrobe with drawers underneath.

The caravan comes complete with double glazing and central heating, along with a central lounge with door opening onto the side UPVC decking.

There is also a generous sized bathroom, consisting of toilet, wash hand basin and walk-in shower.

The open plan kitchen has fitted base and wall units, a cooker, under-counter fridge, a microwave, kettle, toaster and a panini maker. It is also fully equipped with the normal pots and pans etc.

From the kitchen is the central lounge and dining area, where you will find a dining table with four dining chairs, along with wraparound seating and a coffee table in the lounge. The TV sits in the corner of the lounge, with a recordable free view box and a DVD player, with the gas fire below. Opposite the seating is the door which opens onto the decking.

Beds will be fitted with mattress and pillow protectors. Bed linen (including pillow cases, duvet cover and bottom sheets) are provided if required.

Guests will need to provide their own towels.

This is a self clean caravan so please leave the caravan in a clean and tidy state for the next guests.

Can you also switch off any electrical or gas appliances when not in use and also when the caravan is empty.

Please respect the caravan and refrain from wearing shoes in the bedrooms.

A non-refundable £50 deposit is required to book the caravan.

Full payment is due one month before your holiday start date.

All paperwork, including key release form, will be e-mailed/posted 2 weeks before the start date.

Check in 2pm
Check out 11am




Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £250 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd David & Jane Hunt. PIF
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 5 £200 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright PIF. KRS
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 5 £200 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd. Debbie Dean PIF. KRS
Mon 09 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 5 £200 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £275 Booked Bkd Pete + Sue Storey PIF. KRS
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd Julie Crane. PIF. KRS
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £375 Booked Bkd Carol Bagshaw PIF KRS
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd. Pauline
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £275 Booked BKD Chris Duckett PIF. KRS
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £300 Booked Bkd Brian Jackson Dsp Pd
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £350 Booked Bkd Mrs iliffe
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £575 Booked Bkd Colin lane
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £550 Booked Bkd Annemarie Haywood Dsp Pd
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked Bkd
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £575 Booked Bkd Melanie Mortimer
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £575 Booked Bkd Malanie Mortimer
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Samantha Wright
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Hazel Reynolds
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £325 Booked Bkd Mrs Iliffe
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £350 Booked Bkd David and Jane Hunt

About the Area

Our caravan on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, is situated across the road from the site’s swimming pool and entertainment, for which you can purchase daily and weekly passes from the main reception. We are also situated just 5 minutes away from the shops, including the on-site supermarket, chip shop, pizza shop and Chinese takeaway. Also on site is a small playground.

A 5 minute walk will find you on the beach.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 7352d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings