Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Ingoldmells - Skegness

Eastgate Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 8460
Type: Caravan

Family owned, 8 berth home from home holiday caravan to rent on Eastgate Holiday Park at Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells, benefitting from a large 28’ veranda.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Family owned, 8 berth home from home holiday caravan to rent on Eastgate Holiday Park at Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells, benefiting from a large 28’ veranda.

Located on plot D5, our luxury caravan offers double glazing and gas central heating throughout, ensuring it’s always quiet and cosy.
The caravan offers all mod cons, including a microwave, large fridge freezer, large cooker and oven for dinners or a full English. There’s also a Smart TV in the living room.

Parking for one car is available right outside the caravan or you can use the owners’ car park.


Families and couples only.
saturday to saturday only
Sorry, no pets and no smoking allowed

A £75 refundable deposit will also be required in case of any loss, damage or breakages. This will be returned once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found to be in order.

Location

Eastgate Holiday Park is located right in the centre of Ingoldmells on the Fantasy Island Park. It is a quiet and friendly location with plenty of entertainment options. Being just 500m from the beach and a short distance from the markets, amusements, shows bars and fair rides, this location has something for everyone and is perfect for all the family!

There’s something different to do every day and at any time of the day, which is a good reason Ingoldmells is so popular.

It’s also close to Skegness, which is a short drive or even a fun open top bus ride away for even more things to do, including a little retail therapy or fine dining.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £500 Booked plus £75 deposit
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £500 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £550 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £570 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £570 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £570 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £570 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £640 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £640 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £690 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £800 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked plus £75 deposit
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked plus £75 deposit
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked plus £75 deposit
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked plus £75 deposit
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £870 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £800 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £420 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £420 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £420 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £420 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £340 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £340 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £340 Available plus £75 deposit
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 7 £340 Available plus £75 deposit

About the Area

Eastgate Holiday Park is located right in the centre of Ingoldmells on the Fantasy Island Park. please note fantasy island park wrist bands can be purchased separately . It is a quiet and friendly location with plenty of entertainment options. Being just 500m from the beach and a short distance from the markets, amusements, shows bars this location has something for everyone and is perfect for all the family!

There’s something different to do every day and at any time of the day, which is a good reason Ingoldmells is so popular.

It’s also close to Skegness, which is a short drive or even a fun open top bus ride away for even more things to do, including a little retail therapy or fine dining.


At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings