Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Eastgate Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8460
Type: Caravan

Family owned, 8 berth home from home holiday caravan to rent on Eastgate Holiday Park at Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells, benefitting from a large 28’ veranda.



Property Ref: 8460

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Family owned, 8 berth home from home holiday caravan to rent on Eastgate Holiday Park at Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells, benefiting from a large 28’ veranda.

Located on plot D5, our luxury caravan offers double glazing and gas central heating throughout, ensuring it’s always quiet and cosy.
The caravan offers all mod cons, including a microwave, large fridge freezer, large cooker and oven for dinners or a full English. There’s also a Smart TV in the living room.

Parking for two cars is available right outside the caravan or you can use the owners’ car park.


Families and couples only.
saturday to saturday only
Sorry, no pets and no smoking allowed.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to reserve your holiday.

A £75 refundable deposit will also be required in case of any loss, damage or breakages. This will be returned once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found to be in order.

Location

Eastgate Holiday Park is located right in the center of Ingoldmells on the Fantasy Island Park. It is a quiet and friendly location with plenty of entertainment options. Being just 500m from the beach and a short distance from the markets, amusements, shows bars and fair rides, this location has something for everyone and is perfect for all the family!

There’s something different to do every day and at any time of the day, which is a good reason Ingoldmells is so popular.

It’s also close to Skegness, which is a short drive or even a fun open top bus ride away for even more things to do, including a little retail therapy or fine dining.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £430 Booked booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £490 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £490 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £490 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £490 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £360 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £360 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £360 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £360 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £290 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £290 Available

About the Area

Eastgate Holiday Park is located right in the centre of Ingoldmells on the Fantasy Island Park. please note fantasy island park wrist bands can be purchased separately . It is a quiet and friendly location with plenty of entertainment options. Being just 500m from the beach and a short distance from the markets, amusements, shows bars this location has something for everyone and is perfect for all the family!

There’s something different to do every day and at any time of the day, which is a good reason Ingoldmells is so popular.

It’s also close to Skegness, which is a short drive or even a fun open top bus ride away for even more things to do, including a little retail therapy or fine dining.


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8460

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings