Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Eastgate Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:6649
Type: Caravan

Family only caravan with 3 bedrooms for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.



Property Ref: 6649

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

8 berth caravan with 3 bedrooms and sofa bed for hire, on Eastgate Caravan Park, Ingoldmells, Skegness.

The caravan is double glazed.

The caravan is going through renovation so will have new carpets furniture for the start of the season not finished yet till march so new picture are not available at the moment.

Included in the caravan is a fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, hoover, iron and ironing board, all pots and pans, a TV, DVD player and Freeview.

Quilts and pillows are provided. You will need to provide your own bed linen, towels and toiletries.

Families and couples only. No same sex parties e.g. Hen.stag or birthday or groups, No smoking.

A deposit of £50 is required to secure your booking. This will be refunded when the caravan has been checked following your departure.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £180 Booked Booked
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £220 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £220 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £350 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £450 Booked booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 2 £120 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £180 Booked Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £150 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £165 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £135 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £165 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £130 Available

About the Area

Eastgate Caravan Park is located next to the Eastgate Market and Fantasy Island, where you will find an endless amount of entertainment for all the family. The market has various stalls with a great deal of variety to offer an excellent shopping experience.

Within short walking distance there are numerous bars, live music, restaurants, cafes, clubs and arcades. The beautiful beach is only a 5 minutes walk away.

Chapel St Leonards and Skegness are a 15 minute car journey, or buses run every 15 minutes.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 6649

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings