Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coral Beach - Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:3636
Type: Caravan

In the perfect location on the family friendly Coral Beach Leisure Complex, our holiday home, with all the comfort of home, is available for hire.


Property Ref: 3636

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Sit on the balcony and sip a glass of wine while watching the sun go down; relax, you're on holiday in our luxury 6 berth caravan.

In the perfect location on the family friendly Coral Beach Leisure Complex, our holiday home, with all the comfort of home, is available for hire.

Our 35' x 12' caravan has 2 bedrooms; one is a double and the other a twin (no bunks) both with en-suite. There is also a fold up double bed in the lounge area, which enables the caravan to sleep upto six people.

We provide duvets and pillows, plus protectors and blankets, for six. You'll need to bring with you your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

There is a separate shower and toilet.

The lounge area comprises of a 21" combi TV/video, top box and radio/CD player. We also supply videos, board games, jigsaws and books to keep everybody amused until the sun comes out.

The dining room seats six comfortably. The kitchen area has a full cooker, microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, kettle, fridge and utensils to cater for six. We also provide complementary tea and coffee upon arrival.

We ask you not to smoke inside the caravan. There is a balcony, with ashtray provided, where you can sit and watch the sun go down. It is ideal for young children to play safely and securely.

We provide a hairdryer, iron, ironing board, hoover and a barbeque, plus many extras to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

We can also provide a travel cot, relaxer chair, changing mat and pushchair for our guests to use - free of charge.

Club passes are also provided (please leave in the caravan when you vacate).

Gas and electric are included in the price.

We let the caravan out to families and couples only - site rules. NO single sex groups of young people.

Weekends and short breaks also available ie friday to mondays and monday to fridays also bank holiday specials, but not in the high season.

A £50 security deposit is required with all bookings.

Our caravan is thoroughly cleaned by ourselves after every letting, ensuring you of a high standard. If all is satisfactory after your departure your £50 deposit is refunded.

Payment accepted in cash, by cheque or in instalments.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 £ Booked
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £180 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £230 Available
Tue 06 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £180 Booked Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 2 £80 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £180 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 £180 Available
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Thu 06 May 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £120 Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £180 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £120 Booked Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 5 £150 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £120 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sun 12 Jun 2022 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £230 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £180 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 6 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £120 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £120 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 5 £230 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £200 Booked Book
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 6 £180 Booked Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 2 £120 Available Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 5 £150 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £180 Booked Booked
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 7 £180 Available Booked
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 3 £120 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £180 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 3 £120 Available
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 6 £ Booked Booked

About the Area

Our caravan is sited on Coral Beach Leisure Complex and is just a few minutes walk from all on site facilities, which includes the Coral Beach Club with upstairs cabaret and cash bingo, plus a separate children's bar, and downstairs a bar with karaoke and amusement arcade. Club passes are required.

There is a fish and chip shop next door.

Sealands complex comprises of an upstairs family disco including Sealands children's characters competitions, separate children's bar, amusement arcade, wide screene TVs. Downstairs you will find Pirate Pete's indoor adventure land which incorporate both floors. Also you will find a second fish and chip shop.

A launderette and mini-market can be found near to Coral Beach Club.

Out & About

Within the local area, 5-10 minute walk away, you will find Fantasy Island; a magical theme park. There's also Eastgate Market - the biggest outdoor market on the east coast, numerous local restaurants, cafe's, clubs and pubs - all child friendly. Also, Ingoldmells beach, including Joe's Bar, a private beach with numorous events, sand castles, donkey rides etc. and the promenade with the sand train rides.

Butlins offers a great day out.

There is a bus stop outside the Coral complex for Skegness where you will find the Embassy Centre, funfair, Sealife Centre, Gibraltar Point, shops etc.

Mablethorpe offers shops, a beach, funfair, the Seal Sanctuary, and Chapel St Leonards is a quiet, pretty seaside resort.

The stock car racing stadium is close by, where children go free Saturdays and Thursdays.

There's plenty of local fishing lakes, golf courses, an aviation museum and many more Attractions.

You'll find more leaflets on these in the welcome folder in the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 3636

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings