Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Kent & Essex

Oaklands Holiday Park - Kent & Essex

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8820
Type: Lodge

Our beautiful 40’x20’ holiday lodge is located on Oaklands Holiday Park in St Osyth, near Clacton on Sea, which is surrounded by rural countryside with a lake at its centre.



Property Ref: 8820

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our beautiful 40’x20’ holiday lodge is located on Oaklands Holiday Park in St Osyth, near Clacton on Sea, which is surrounded by rural countryside with a lake at its centre.

Oaklands is a quiet and relaxed park; perfect for those looking for a UK staycation.

Our 2020 model Cadence lodge is situated with lake views.

The lodge offers a double bedroom with walk-in wardrobe and en-suite shower/WC facilities, along with a twin bedroom. The separate bathroom has a bath, wash basin and WC.

The fully fitted and equipped kitchen includes a washing machine and dishwasher. This adjoins the dining and lounge area, which leads out to a front decking, complete with outside furniture.

Passes to our sister parks can be purchased where you can access swimming pools, sport and entertainment facilities, these parks are just five miles away (St Osyth beach and Seawick).

Our beautiful 40’x20’ holiday lodge is ideal for a perfect staycation for families and couples who would like to explore this part of the Essex coast.

Location

Within a 5-8 miles radius of Oaklands Holiday Park, are the popular seaside resorts of Brightlingsea, St Osyth and Clacton on Sea. There are plenty of day trip opportunities too, such as Clacton pier, visiting Brightlingsea harbour and taking the foot ferry to Mersea Island.

If you’re looking for a quieter pace, the historic village of St Osyth is a must see. Colchester, the oldest recorded town in England, is only 15 miles away, where you can visit Roman buildings and museums.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £320 Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £240 Booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £320 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £560 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £320 Booked
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £450 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 7 £840 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £480 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £360 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 7 £840 Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £480 Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £360 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 7 £840 Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £480 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £360 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 7 £840 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £480 Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £360 Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 7 £840 Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £480 Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £360 Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 7 £860 Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £480 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £360 Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £600 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 7 £1050 Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £600 Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 7 £1050 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £600 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £450 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 7 £840 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £480 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £360 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 4 £240 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £240 Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £280 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 7 £560 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £240 Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £480 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £360 Available

About the Area

Within a 5-8 miles radius of Oaklands Holiday Park, are the popular seaside resorts of Brightlingsea, St Osyth and Clacton on Sea. There are plenty of day trip opportunities too, such as Clacton pier, visiting Brightlingsea harbour and taking the foot ferry to Mersea Island.

If you’re looking for a quieter pace, the historic village of St Osyth is a must see. Colchester, the oldest recorded town in England, is only 15 miles away, where you can visit Roman buildings and museums.


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8820

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings