Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park - Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8887
Type: Caravan

2018 8 berth holiday home for hire on the beautiful Whitecliff Bay Holiday Resort, situated on one of the few plots lucky enough to have its own driveway for parking, plus garden area to the side.



Property Ref: 8887

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Nearly new (2018) 8 berth holiday home for hire on the beautiful Whitecliff Bay Holiday Resort, situated on one of the few plots lucky enough to have its own driveway for parking, plus garden area to the side.
This ‘Superior’ graded holiday home is perfectly situated in a cosy little cul-de-sac, right in the centre of the Park - you can see the very well-equipped site shop, reception and the rainproof, undercover children’s playground from your living room window.

The buzzing night life, arcade, bingo and live cabaret of The Culver Club entertainment venue, can be found beside the playground. A hop, skip and a jump in the other direction will find you immediately on the doorstep of the Nab Bar & Restaurant; outdoor and indoor heated pools; outdoor cinema; soft play; mini golf and adventure playground, all set beautifully on the top of the cliff looking out on stunning sea views.

From here, a stroll down the cliff path will lead you onto the private and secluded sandy beach of Whitecliff Bay.


The accommodation comprises of 3 bedrooms (1 double, 2 twin) and further sleeping capacity via a double pull-out sofa bed in the living room.

Down the hallway is a shower room and separate W.C.

The living space comprises a fully equipped kitchen; a lounge with built-in, L-shape sofa facing the cosy gas fire for those chilly winter nights; along with a dining area with table and stools to accommodate 8 diners.

There is gas central heating and double glazing throughout to keep you cool when it’s hot and warm when it’s cold.

We have installed FREE private, unlimited broadband working with the brand new 32” Smart TV.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 9 £500 Booked Kitty
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £250 Booked Mariana
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £450 Booked Irene
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £300 Booked Nathan
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £750 Booked Unavailable
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked Sabrina
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £400 Booked Katie
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £300 Booked Hannah
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £450 Booked Nathan
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £500 Booked Amanda
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £1200 Booked Katharine
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 8 £1450 Booked Otavio
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 2 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £600 Booked Sarah
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Jean
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Irene
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 4 £700 Booked Nathan
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 3 £300 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £400 Booked Sharon
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £250 Booked Bea
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £995 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked Irene
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £250 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £250 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £250 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £200 Booked Kelly
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 7 £600 Booked Nathan
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 04 Mar 2022 £ Booked Not for Hire

About the Area

The buzzing night life, arcade, bingo and live cabaret of The Culver Club entertainment venue, can be found beside the playground. A hop, skip and a jump in the other direction will find you immediately on the doorstep of the Nab Bar & Restaurant; outdoor and indoor heated pools; outdoor cinema; soft play; mini golf and adventure playground, all set beautifully on the top of the cliff looking out on stunning sea views.

From here, a stroll down the cliff path will lead you onto the private and secluded sandy beach of Whitecliff Bay.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8887

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings