Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Isle of Wight - Bembridge

Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park - Isle of Wight

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref: 8229
Type: Caravan

Our beautiful Cosalt Elite, 38x12 caravan for hire is situated on 'The Pines’ of Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park on the Isle of Wight. The whole caravan has double glazing and radiators throughout.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful Cosalt Elite, 38x12 caravan for hire is situated on 'The Pines’ of Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park on the Isle of Wight. The whole caravan has double glazing and radiators throughout.

Our holiday caravan comprises of two bedrooms, one large master with en suite and one bedroom with two single beds. There is also a pull-out sofa bed in the living room. The bedrooms offer plenty of storage space, wardrobes, cupboards and drawers, along with ample hangers.

Duvet and pillows will be provided, but you will need to bring your own linen and towels.

The spacious bathroom comprises of a bath, WC and walk-in shower with sliding doors.

The open plan kitchen contains a gas oven with grill and hob; integrated fridge freezer; an island with sink and storage, a microwave, kettle and toaster; along with plenty of cutlery, pots and pans.

The open plan lounge includes a dining area with table and chairs, plus free standing furniture, a settee that turns into a comfortable sofa bed and 2 chairs. There is also an electric fire, coffee table, TV and free Wi-Fi.

Patio doors lead from the lounge onto a decking area, which has glorious and breathtaking views of Bembridge airport, Culver Downs and Brading Downs. Outdoor table and chairs are provided.

There is a designated parking spot avaliable.

Passes are not included in our rental cost, but can be purchased at Reception. These allow access to both swimming pools, the sauna, Jacuzzi and Culver clubhouse.
Other on site amenities include a children's play park and club; nightly entertainment and amusements located in the Culver club; an indoor and outdoor pool with sauna and jacuzzi; mini golf course next to the Nab Bar with snooker/pool facilities;

Next to the Reception is the local store, launderette and hairdressers.

There are beautiful coastal walks and pathway down to the beach, where you will also find a café.
The holiday park is on a bus route, which is near the Island zoo, Dinosaur Isle and beautiful Sandown beach.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £700 Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 7 £500 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 7 £500 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £500 Available
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £500 Booked
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £700 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £600 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £600 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £600 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £700 Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £700 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £800 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £850 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £850 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £850 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £850 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £850 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £850 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £700 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £600 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £600 Available

About the Area

Passes are not included in our rental cost, but can be purchased at Reception. These allow access to both swimming pools, the sauna, Jacuzzi and Culver clubhouse.
Other on site amenities include a children's play park and club; nightly entertainment and amusements located in the Culver club; an indoor and outdoor pool with sauna and jacuzzi; mini golf course next to the Nab Bar with snooker/pool facilities;

Next to the Reception is the local store, launderette and hairdressers.

There are beautiful coastal walks and pathway down to the beach, where you will also find a café.
The holiday park is on a bus route, which is near the Island zoo, Dinosaur Isle and beautiful Sandown beach.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings