Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park - Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4587
Type: Caravan

Our caravan, a Willerby Vacation 35 x 12, at Thorness Bay Holiday Park and is situated just a few minutes away from the main complex.



Property Ref: 4587

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan, a 35 x 12 Willerby Vacation, is available to let at Thorness Bay Holiday Park and is situated just a few minutes away from the main complex.

The caravan consists of one double bedroom, two twin bedrooms (with additional sleeping in the living area), a shower room, separate toilet, and a living, dining and kitchen area.

The caravan comes fully furnished.

The kitchen is equipped with a microwave, cooker, fridge freezer, kettle, toaster, crockery, pots, pans and utensils.

The living area has comfortable, padded seating, a TV with built-in Freeview and DVD, a gas fire and a selection of toys and colouring books for the kids.

The dining area has comfortable, padded seating and a dining table.
All bed linen is provided with beds made up on arrival.

Park passes are also included in the price giving you access to all park facilities.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £225 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £225 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £250 Booked Taylor
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £250 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £300 Booked Butcher
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £275 Booked Clarke
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £275 Booked Brewin
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £250 Booked Hudson
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £375 Booked Luck
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked Brewin
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked Stanner
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £595 Booked May
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 5 £450 Booked Quinn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 7 £595 Booked Ironmonger
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 5 £400 Booked Val
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 7 £450 Booked Turner
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 5 £375 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £375 Available
Thu 16 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £325 Booked Charman
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £325 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £225 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £225 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £285 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £285 Booked Phillips

About the Area

Thorness Bay Holiday Park is owned by Parkdean Resorts and offers all the family fun and entertainment you would expect. Thorness Bay is located in a rural setting with woodland running down to its own small, pebble beach and situated just a few miles from the famous yachting resort of Cowes.

Facilities on the park include the Boathouse bar & restaurant, Parkmart store, launderette, indoor pool with slide, and an all-weather multi-sports court. There is also the Regatta showbar for evening entertainment and a range of activities for both children and adults throughout the day.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 4587

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings