Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Fairway Holiday Park - Isle of Wight

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8870
Type: Caravan

Sienna Delta, 40ft x 12ft holiday caravan for hire on Fairway Holiday Park in Sandown on the Isle of Wight, offering a beautiful interior, plus central heating a Smart TV and fitted shower.



Property Ref: 8870

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Brand new Sienna Delta, 40ft x 12ft holiday caravan for hire on Fairway Holiday Park in Sandown on the Isle of Wight, offering a beautiful interior, plus central heating a Smart TV and fully fitted shower.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms and sleeps up to 6 – with all bedding an bed linen included in the hire fee.

It also has the added benefit of a brand new decking, which has a table and chairs for your outdoor enjoyment.

Family dogs will be considered.

A Welcome Pack will greet you on arrival.

Location

The Fairway Holiday Park is a small, family run site with lovely country walks, cycle pathways and a golf course adjacent to the park itself. On site is an outdoor heated swimming pool, a family picnic area, launderette, Clubhouse and restaurant.

The beautiful Sandown Bay boasts the most glorious of continual sand beach and there is a wonderful Victorian Pier with amusements and cafés only 15 minute walk from the caravan site.

Also in Sandown is the Isle of Wight Zoo and Dinosaur Isle.

We are also close to local amenities and transport, so you can explore the rest of this beautiful Island.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £525 Booked Booked SB
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked BOOKED BY SW
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £600 Booked BOOKED BY SW
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £700 Booked BOOKED BY SW
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked by JB
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked by JB
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked by JB
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £725 Booked BOOKED BY JS
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £725 Booked BOOKED BY HS
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £725 Booked BOOKED BY LM
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £725 Booked BOOKED BY VB
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £725 Booked BOOKED BY AW
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £725 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £695 Booked BOOKED BY SH
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £595 Booked BOOKED BY SA
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £495 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £395 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £395 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £395 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £495 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available

About the Area

The Fairway Holiday Park is a small, family run site with lovely country walks, cycle pathways and a golf course adjacent to the park itself. On site is an outdoor heated swimming pool, a family picnic area, launderette, Clubhouse and restaurant.

The beautiful Sandown Bay boasts the most glorious of continual sand beach and there is a wonderful Victorian Pier with amusements and cafés only 15 minute walk from the caravan site.

Also in Sandown is the Isle of Wight Zoo and Dinosaur Isle.

We are also close to local amenities and transport, so you can explore the rest of this beautiful Island.
  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8870

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings