Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park - Hampshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7120
Type: Caravan

A home from home, caravan for hire on Shorefield Country Park, situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac only a few minutes walk from the indoor and outdoor facilities that Shorefield has to offer.



Property Ref: 7120

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

FACILITY PASSES INCLUDED 2020/2021

A home from home, well-equipped caravan for hire on Shorefields Country Park, situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac only a few minutes walk from the indoor and outdoor facilities that Shorefields has to offer.

Children and well-behaved dogs are warmly welcomed.

Our caravan on Shorefields, has double glazing, central heating and a large secure decked area; fantastic for both young children and dogs.

There are 2 bedrooms; the master has a double bed with an en-suite toilet and basin; the second bedroom has twin beds. Both bedrooms have ample storage and all beds come supplied with bed linen, with beds made up ready for your arrival.


The kitchen is well equipped for all your requirements, with the added bonus of a dishwasher to save on the washing up!! The dining area comfortably seats 4, as well as offering space for a high chair.


In the living area is a TV with built-in DVD player, along with a variety of games, books and DVDs for all ages.

There is an allocated parking bay suitable for 2 cars directly outside the caravan.

Leisure facility passes are available from Reception – they are not included in our hire price.

If your specific dates are not priced, please use the contact form to enquire. We also have a second caravan for hire on Shorefields – please see Ref: 7120b on this website for further details.

Location

Shorefields Country Park is a 5* resort on the edge of the New Forest. As well as there being a variety of on-site facilities for all ages (leisure passes available at reception), locally there is ample to explore too. There are various beautiful walks, a golf course and shopping, or even a visit to Paultons Park to see Peppa Pig.

Day ferries to the Isle of Wight are available only a short distance away in Lymington.

There are details on various local sightseeing activities for all ages in the caravan or at Shorefields Reception.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £275 Booked Booked
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £325 Booked Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £375 Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £375 Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £350 Booked Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 5 £500 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £295 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £425 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £375 Booked Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £495 Booked Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £450 Booked Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £595 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wed 01 Sep 2021 4 £525 Booked Booked
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 3 £395 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £550 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £425 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 3 £200 Booked Booked
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 4 £250 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 6 £350 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £225 Booked Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £295 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £475 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Thu 23 Dec 2021 5 £325 Available
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 7 £625 Booked Booked

About the Area

Shorefields Country Park is a 5* resort on the edge of the New Forest. As well as there being a variety of on-site facilities for all ages (leisure passes available at reception), locally there is ample to explore too. There are various beautiful walks, a golf course and shopping, or even a visit to Paultons Park to see Peppa Pig.

Day ferries to the Isle of Wight are available only a short distance away in Lymington.

There are details on various local sightseeing activities for all ages in the caravan or at Shorefields Reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 7120

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings