Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Hampshire

Hoburne Naish - Hampshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8923
Type: Caravan

Beautiful 3 bedroom caravan to rent on Hoburne Naish in Hampshire, situated in a lovely and quiet area of the Park, backing on to the Chewton Bunny Local Nature Reserve.

Tel:


Property Ref: 8923

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

This brand new (2021) caravan is available to rent on the 5* award winning Hoburne Naish holiday park in Hampshire. It is situated in a lovely quiet area of the Park, backing on to the Chewton Bunny Local Nature Reserve, in fact, there are often rabbits hopping around!
Although quiet, the location is still very convenient for all amenities which are only a 2 minute walk away.

This beautiful 6 berth caravan benefits from 3 bedrooms, (1 double with en-suite toilet, and 2 twin rooms).
The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a gas hob with electric oven, a fridge/freezer, separate microwave. It has an electric kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board and plenty of cooking utensils. There is a good range of quality cutlery, crockery and glassware provided for all your party.
The caravan has 2 tvs and a DVD player, with a selection of DVDs and some games for those rainy days or cosy evenings.

All rooms are centrally heated and there is an electric fire in the lounge area for your comfort.

Duvets and pillows are supplied for each bed. (No bed linen, please see below)

The caravan has secure wraparound decking with outdoor seating for all your party .

It’s all ready for you to relax and holiday in creating lasting memories.

Please note:
**Family groups only
**Bed linen can be supplied at extra cost.
**Towels or tea towels are not supplied.
**The Park Passes are currently an additional £40 for up to 6 people for a week and enable you to use the pools, The Venue etc. If you require these passes please add on to your final payment
**A damage deposit of £100, (refundable on confirmation from our cleaner that the caravan has been left in a clean and tidy condition with no breakages), is required when the final balance is paid

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 2 £ Booked Bond
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 5 £325 Available £65 per night- short breaks available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 7 £455 Available Short Breaks available @ £65pn
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 7 £455 Available Short Breaks available @ £65pn
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 3 £ Booked L Rawlings
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 3 £225 Available Pre Xmas short break
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 2 £ Booked J Rawlings
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 3 £300 Available Short break
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 3 £ Booked Winstanley
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Fri 11 Feb 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 7 £ Booked Kindred
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Fri 25 Feb 2022 7 £630 Available Half Term Break - Full week only
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Fri 04 Mar 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 7 £560 Available £80pn
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 7 £560 Available £80 pn
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Reserved for The Lily Mae Foundation
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 7 £875 Available Easter School Holidays - Full week only
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 7 £630 Available £90pn
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 7 £665 Available £95pn
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 7 £700 Available £100pn
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £735 Available £105pn
Fri 20 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 7 £770 Available £110pn
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Crossgrove/O’Connell
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 7 £805 Available £115pn
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £840 Available £120pn
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 7 £875 Available £125pn
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 7 £910 Available £130pn
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 7 £945 Available £135pn
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £1015 Available £145pn
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 7 £1050 Available £150pn
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Swales
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Swales
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Thaker
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Humphries
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Stevens
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked Raggatt

About the Area

Hoburne Naish is ideally situated for both the beaches and The New Forest, with its miles of trails and paths, perfect for walking or cycling.
There is private access to the beach via a gate, and from the beach you can walk along to Highcliffe Castle and Mudeford, and via the ferry to Hengistbury Head.
Alternatively, in the other direction is a cliff top walk along to Milford on Sea and beyond.

There are cliff top restaurants and cafés in both directions from the Park.

The Park itself is an award winning 5* site with its own swimming pools, sauna/steam rooms, gym, crazy golf, playground, cafe, restaurant and Entertainments Centre. Please see their website for what’s on during your stay.

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 8923

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings