Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Hampshire

Hoburne Naish - Hampshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8740
Type: Caravan

Welcome to our Ambleside holiday home with double glazing and full central heating for hire at Hoburne Naish Holiday Park in New Milton, Hampshire.



Property Ref: 8740

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our Ambleside holiday home. Our caravan is only 4 years old and very well equipped, comfortable and clean.

It has two 2/3 seater sofas in the lounge with Freeview TV and DVD player, a digital radio on the wall next to the TV. There is a coal effect fire with 2 settings. 2 lamp stands and lift up stool to keep magazines in.

The kitchen has a double electric oven with ceramic hob and an extractor over the top, an integrated tall fridge/freezer, a microwave, integrated dishwasher next to the sink, kettle, toaster, iron, ironing board, 2 clothes dryers and hairdryer.

The main bedroom has a double bed, built in wardrobe and cupboards with lights underneath and a wall mounted TV.

Two twin bedrooms with fitted wardrobes in each and cupboard with lights underneath. Small beds are 2 ft wide and next double bedroom the beds are 2 ft 6 inches wide.

There is a separate WC with a basin and also a separate shower room with a good sized double shower with basin and WC with shelves for your towels etc (we dont supply towels, only 2 hand towels)

The veranda has a table and 4 chairs with cushions and a brolly stored in container on patio. There are 4 fold up chairs available. The caravan is situated only a short level walk (within 5 to 6 minutes) from the main complex on site and about 5 minutes walk to the cliff top with gate access to walk to Barton on Sea or the other side of the complex a gate to Highcliffe Beach.

Location

Hoburne Naish Holiday Park has a shop, laundrette, clubhouse with somewhere to eat and evening entertainment, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, fitness suite and sauna and steam room. Mini golf and activities arranged for children. Please look at the Hoburne Naish website as some of the activities you need to book.

There are many beautiful beaches in the area including Highcliffe Beach around 400 yards away, Highcliffe Castle Beach around a mile away, Mudeford Quay and Avon Beach within a couple of miles. If you want to travel further Bournemouth is approximately 10 miles away, Poole 14 miles and about 12 miles to the New Forest.

There are Ferry Cruises and Boat Hire from the Quay in Christchurch and Mudeford Quay. There are bus stops outside the Naish site going both ways, one to Christchurch/Bournemouth and the other to New Milton/Lymington. They hold Saturday markets in Lymington and Monday markets in Christchurch town. There is a car Ferry from Lymington to the Isle of Wight.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 5 £650 Available
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Tue 04 Jan 2022 5 £750 Available
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £550 Available School holidays
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £480 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £480 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Available Amy Gould
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked M Vickers
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £585 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Sue Wilshaw
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £585 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked G Dance
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Tony Jenni
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Available T Evans
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Amanda Baker
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Amanda Baker
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked N Stone
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked M Coleman
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £950 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £850 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 7 £550 Available

About the Area

Hoburne Naish Holiday Park has a Grocery shop, laundrette, clubhouse with somewhere to eat and evening entertainment, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, mini golf and activities arranged for children. Please look at the Hoburne Naish website as some of the activities you need to book.

There are many beautiful beaches in the area including Highcliffe Beach around 400 yards away, Highcliffe Castle Beach around a mile away, Mudeford Quay and Avon Beach. It is approximately 10 miles to Bournemouth and 14 miles to Poole and 12 miles to the New Forest if you want to travel a little further.

There are Ferry Cruises and Boat Hire operating from the Quayside in Christchurch and Mudeford. There are also bus stops outside the Naish site going both ways, one to Christchurch/Bournemouth and the other to New Milton/Lymington. They hold Saturday markets in Lymington and Monday markets in Christchurch town.

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 8740

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings