Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Hampshire

Hoburne Naish - Hampshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:3486
Type: Caravan

This fabulous double glazed, central heated country lodge on Hoburne Naish overlooks the sea & has all the luxuries of home, whilst being only a few minutes walk from the beach.



Property Ref: 3486

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We are situated 60 yards from the cliff top in an elevated position, with fabulous, far-reaching sea views of Hengistbury Head, Old Harry Rocks and the Purbecks. The south facing deck catches the sun all day and there is lots of green space around for games of boules or skittles. Or of course you can just relax on the sun beds with a glass of fizz.

Our luxury 'Platinum Plus', 43ft x 13ft lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish sleeps 4 and benefits from full central heating and double glazing.

The open plan kitchen diner has a table and breakfast bar, along with an eye level oven, grill and microwave, a dishwasher, washing machine and full size fridge freezer.

Within the lounge you will find 2 high backed armchairs, a footstool, 3 seater sofa , 42" TV with Freeview and satellite channels, a DVD player, CD player with iPod connection plus Bluetooth sound system, an electric log burner and patio doors that lead out to the large south facing deck, which offers sea views towards Hengsitsbury Head and the Purbecks beyond.

COVID -19 IF YOU BOOK AND OUR HOLIDAY HOME IS NOT AVAILABLE DUE TO GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS AT THE TIME OF YOUR HOLIDAY. WE WILL REFUND 100% OF ALL MONIES PAID.

The master bedroom has a king size bed with pocket sprung mattress, a large walk-in wardrobe, 32" TV, USB point and an en-suite shower. The twin bedroom has two single beds, both with pocket sprung mattress, a wardrobe, vanity unit and USB point.

The family bathroom has a bath with shower over, a wash basin and toilet.

Duvets and pillows are supplied for all beds. Please bring your own covers, sheets, pillow cases towels and tea towels.

Parking is just in front of the caravan, about 10 metres away.

Bookings & Conditions

A £75 non-refundable deposit will secure your booking, along with a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return.

Smoking permitted outside only.

Linen is available if required.

Club membership to all of the facilities included in the price.

There is free Wi-Fi.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £320 Booked BOOKED JUDITH
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 3 £295 Available 3 NIGHT SPECIAL
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 5 £420 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 3 £300 Available 3 NT BREAK
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £320 Booked BOOKED ROBERTS
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 4 £360 Booked BOOKED HANN
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 7 £760 Available CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 4 £460 Available CHRISTMAS BY THE SEA
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 4 £420 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 3 £350 Available NEW YEAR SPECIAL
Mon 03 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 4 £340 Available 4 NIGHT COSY BREAK
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Sun 09 Jan 2022 2 £200 Available
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Mon 17 Jan 2022 3 £300 Available WINTER BREAK
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 £450 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Fri 04 Feb 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 2 £240 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 7 £685 Available HALF TERM
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 4 £400 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 4 £420 Available
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 2 £240 Available
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 5 £550 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £640 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 6 £670 Booked BOOKED NAGLE
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £375 Booked BOOKED TRACEY
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 5 £585 Booked BOOKED ECKERSLEY
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 6 £600 Available 6 NIGHT SPECIAL
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £395 Available EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 02 May 2022 Thu 05 May 2022 3 £350 Available 3 Night Midweek Break
Thu 05 May 2022 Thu 12 May 2022 7 £750 Available EARLY SUMMER
Thu 12 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 5 £580 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Tue 17 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 4 £470 Available 4 NT SPECIAL
Sat 21 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 5 £570 Available 5 NIGHT BREAK
Thu 26 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 9 £1075 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £850 Booked Booked GILES
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £870 Booked BOOKED GRAY
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Oct 2021 2 £275 Available 2 NIGHT SPECIAL
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 5 £700 Booked BOOKED FGP
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLS
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 6 £1050 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £500 Available 3 NIGHT BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 5 £750 Available 5 NIGHT BREAK
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £950 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £720 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £720 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £675 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £675 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £720 Booked BOOKED EMMA

About the Area

We are just a 10 minute walk down the beach path to the sea and sandy beach, and a further 20 minutes takes you to the picturesque Highcliffe Castle.

Bournemouth is 15 minutes drive away. Highcliffe 5 minutes and The New Forest 10 minutes.

Sainburys , Tesco, Aldi and Lidl supermarkets are all within a - 10 min drive.

There is a small convenience store on site, which has your everyday needs.

There are many local attractions, leaflets for which can be obtained from reception.

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 3486

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings