Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish - Hampshire

4
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:3486
Type: Caravan

This fabulous double glazed, central heated country lodge on Hoburne Naish overlooks the sea & has all the luxuries of home, whilst being only a few minutes walk from the beach.



Property Ref: 3486

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

We are situated 60 yards from the cliff top in an elevated position, with fabulous, far-reaching sea views of Hengistbury Head, Old Harry Rocks and the Purbecks. The south facing deck catches the sun all day and there is lots of green space around for games of boules or skittles. Or of course you can just relax on the sun beds with a glass of fizz.

Our luxury 'Platinum Plus', 43ft x 13ft lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish sleeps 4 and benefits from full central heating and double glazing.

The open plan kitchen diner has a table and breakfast bar, along with an eye level oven, grill and microwave, a dishwasher, washing machine and full size fridge freezer.

Within the lounge you will find 2 high backed armchairs, a footstool, 3 seater sofa , 42" TV with Freeview and satellite channels, a DVD player, CD player with iPod connection plus Bluetooth sound system, an electric log burner and patio doors that lead out to the large south facing deck, which offers sea views towards Hengsitsbury Head and the Purbecks beyond.

COVID -19 IF YOU BOOK AND OUR HOLIDAY HOME IS NOT AVAILABLE DUE TO GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS AT THE TIME OF YOUR HOLIDAY. WE WILL REFUND 100% OF ALL MONIES PAID.

The master bedroom has a king size bed with pocket sprung mattress, a large walk-in wardrobe, 32" TV, USB point and an en-suite shower. The twin bedroom has two single beds, both with pocket sprung mattress, a wardrobe, vanity unit and USB point.

The family bathroom has a bath with shower over, a wash basin and toilet.

Duvets and pillows are supplied for all beds. Please bring your own covers, sheets, pillow cases towels and tea towels.

Parking is just in front of the caravan, about 10 metres away.

Bookings & Conditions

A £75 non-refundable deposit will secure your booking, along with a £50 holding deposit that will be refunded after inspection and key return.

Smoking permitted outside only.

Linen is available if required.

Club membership to all of the facilities included in the price.

There is free Wi-Fi.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £850 Booked BOOKED GRAY
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £985 Booked BOOKED OLDHAM
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1170 Booked BOOKED HANN
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1170 Booked BOOKED BAILEY
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1170 Booked BOOKED LIN-STEVE
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1170 Booked BOOKED DENISE
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1170 Booked BOOKED YOUNG
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £1000 Booked BOOKED HANN
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £420 Booked BOOKED SAVAGE
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 7 £920 Booked BOOKED FGP
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 5 £520 Booked BOOKED LAMB
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £720 Booked BOOKED FOWLER
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 6 £620 Booked BURGER
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £320 Booked BOOKED FRANKIE
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £400 Booked BOOKED HANN
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 2 £240 Booked BOOKED MCALLISTER
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 5 £540 Booked BOOKED ISAACS
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 2 £240 Available WEEKEND SPECIAL
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Thu 14 Oct 2021 4 £420 Available 4 NIGHT BREAK
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 4 £420 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 4 £420 Available AUTUMNAL BREAK
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £640 Booked BOOKED BRYANT
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £620 Available WATCH THE FIREWORKS FROM THE DECK
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Thu 11 Nov 2021 5 £440 Available SUN-THURS BREAK
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Tue 16 Nov 2021 5 £440 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 3 £280 Available 3 NT BREAK
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Sun 21 Nov 2021 2 £220 Available WINTER WEEKEND
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 5 £400 Available 5 NIGHT BREAK
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 2 £220 Available WEEKEND BREAK
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 4 £340 Available LOVELY BREAK
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 5 £420 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 3 £300 Available 3 NT BREAK
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 2 £220 Available WEEKEND BREAK
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 5 £420 Available CHRISTMAS MARKET TIME
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £340 Available 3 NIGHT PRE CHRISTMAS BREAK
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 7 £765 Available COSY CHRISTMAS WEEK
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 4 £575 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 3 £395 Available NEW YEAR BY THE SEA
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Sun 09 Jan 2022 2 £200 Available
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Sun 16 Jan 2022 2 £200 Available
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 2 £240 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 7 £700 Available HALF TERM
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 4 £400 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 4 £420 Available
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 2 £240 Available
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 5 £550 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £640 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 6 £670 Booked BOOKED NAGLE
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £375 Booked BOOKED TRACEY
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 5 £570 Available EASTER HOLS
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 6 £600 Available 6 NIGHT SPECIAL
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £395 Available EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 02 May 2022 Thu 05 May 2022 3 £350 Available 3 Night Midweek Break
Thu 05 May 2022 Thu 12 May 2022 7 £750 Available EARLY SUMMER
Thu 12 May 2022 Tue 17 May 2022 5 £580 Booked BOOKED SIMON
Tue 17 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 4 £470 Available 4 NT SPECIAL
Sat 21 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 5 £570 Available 5 NIGHT BREAK
Thu 26 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 9 £1075 Booked BOOKED POWELL
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £850 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 6 £750 Available 6 NIGHT BREAK
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Booked BOOKED FGP
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 8 £1370 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 8 NIGHTS
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 6 £1050 Available 6 NIGHT SPECIAL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £485 Available 3 NIGHT BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 5 £695 Available 5 NIGHT BREAK
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £850 Available

About the Area

We are just a 10 minute walk down the beach path to the sea and sandy beach, and a further 20 minutes takes you to the picturesque Highcliffe Castle.

Bournemouth is 15 minutes drive away. Highcliffe 5 minutes and The New Forest 10 minutes.

Sainburys , Tesco, Aldi and Lidl supermarkets are all within a - 10 min drive.

There is a small convenience store on site, which has your everyday needs.

There are many local attractions, leaflets for which can be obtained from reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3486

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings