Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Hampshire

Hoburne Naish - Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:2194b
Type: Caravan

Two bedroom ABI Ambleside caravan with open plan living accommodation with double glazing, central heating and a large decking area at Hoburne Naish.



Property Ref: 2194b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Brand New Ambleside Premier with amazing sea views two bedroom decking with outside furniture.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £1100 Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £750 Available BOOKED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £950 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £950 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available BOOKED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1200 Available

About the Area

Hoburne Naish is a 5 star site and offers entertainment for children and adults. It has a restaurant and snack bar, where you can get a take away for those nights in.

There is an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, crazy golf, tennis, kids playground, indoor soft play area, ball pool and table tennis, an amusement arcade, fitness room, sauna and steam room, bowls and Sammy Seahorse Club.

Also on site is a Costcutter store and laundrette.

From the Park you can walk into the village of Highcliffe, where there are many shops and amenities; this is about a 15 minute walk.

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 2194b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings