Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire - New Milton

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

4
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref: 955d
Type: Caravan

Our Carnaby Accord benefits form double glazing and central heating, it is fully equipped like a home away from home. This pet friendly caravan has a sundeck and is positioned in a quiet, sunny plot.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Owner's Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 955d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

***IMPORTANT*** Due to the Covid 19 pandemic, we are offering a full money back guarantee if our accommodation becomes unavailable for any reason. ALSO our caravans are thoroughly cleaned to a high standard to meet health & safety guidelines on Coronavirus. Please visit our website for more details.

We offer a fantastic choice of 9 static holiday caravans on the award winning Hoburne Bashley Park in the New Forest. Please see our other caravans on this website: Ref 955, 955b, 955c & 955e.

The caravan featured here is our Carnaby Accord which is in a quiet position and benefits from a large south facing sun deck, double glazing, central heating, bathroom with toilet, shower & sink, extra TV in master bedroom. It also benefits from having a parking area behind to unload your heavy luggage!!

As with all of our holiday caravans, this caravan is equipped like a home from home with all the little extras to make your holiday a great one!!

We take great pride in our accommodation, and this is reflected in the cleanliness and high standards - so book with confidence. To help you choose, our personal website contains previous guests comments and views on each caravan.

Most importantly - the caravan is fully equipped with smoke alarm and fire extinguisher, and all relevant appliances are PAT tested by a qualified specialist for your family's safety and peace of mind.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms, and is equipped with free view TV, DVD player and a DVD library, electric oven and hob, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils. Clean tea towels, oven gloves and a bath mat is provided.

Outside there is a large patio table and chairs.

Beds are equipped with mattress protectors, duvets, pillows and pillow protectors.

Bed linen, travel cots, high chairs and bed guards can be hired at a small charge.

Hoburne Bashley is a clean and well maintained 100-acre park, with many excellent facilities which include 2 heated outdoor swimming pools (May - September), and a heated indoor pool with jacuzzi and splash play zone, sauna, steam room and gym. There are also many outdoor facilities like a 9-hole golf course, golf cross, crazy golf, adventure play park, tennis courts and a football field.

In the Park's club is a bar with satellite TV, restaurant, amusement arcade and a children's soft play area.

During the peak weeks, there is evening entertainment for all the family, as well as kids clubs. The park also offers themed weeks throughout the year. Also on site is a convenience store and launderette.

If you would like to book or have any questions, please contact us and we will be most happy to help.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £595 Available School Holiday
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 4 £335 Booked
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £495 Booked School Holiday
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £435 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £435 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £435 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £435 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £255 Booked
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £295 Available School Holiday
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £300 Booked
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £255 Booked
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £560 Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £665 Available School Holiday & Bank Holiday
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £325 Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £625 Available School Holiday & Bank Holiday
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £295 Booked
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £195 Booked
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 7 £295 Booked
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £195 Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £310 Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 5 £385 Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 7 £455 Booked
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 7 £385 Booked
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £195 Booked
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £220 Booked
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £535 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £535 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £695 Booked School Holiday
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £395 Booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £395 Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £535 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £590 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £615 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £295 Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 6 £450 Booked
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 6 £450 Booked
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £360 Booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 6 £460 Booked Part School Holiday
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £495 Booked
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 7 £980 Booked School Holiday
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £570 Available School Holiday
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available School Holiday
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available School Holiday
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £875 Available School Holiday & Bank Holiday
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £655 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £655 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £585 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £585 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £895 Available School Holiday
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Sat 26 Nov 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Sat 03 Dec 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 7 £470 Available
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Fri 23 Dec 2022 6 £470 Available
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 7 £825 Available Christmas week

About the Area


Property
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Basketball Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Gym Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Satellite TV Yes On Site
Sauna Yes On Site
Snooker Tables Yes On Site
Spa Facilities Yes On Site
Steam Room Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

This owner also has the following holiday homes you may like

Hoburne Bashley

Hampshire

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: Yes
  • Ref: 955c

Hoburne Bashley

Hampshire

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: Yes
  • Ref: 955b

Hoburne Bashley

Hampshire

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: No
  • Ref: 955

Hoburne Bashley

Hampshire

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: No
  • Ref: 955e

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings