Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8744
Type: Caravan

Book your next holiday break/stay in our spacious, modern, two bedroom caravan located in the Sycamore area of the 5*Hoburne Bashley in Hampshire.



Property Ref: 8744

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Book your next holiday break/stay in our spacious, modern caravan with extra large sunny decking area

Hoburne Bashley 5* is in an ideal spot to relax within the New Forest and is perfect for exploring the south coast and its beaches.

The caravan sleeps 4/6 and both bedrooms have heating and cupboard space. The main bedroom has a king size bed and en-suite toilet, whilst the second bedroom has two single beds. There is also a pull-out sofa bed in lounge.

In addition to the en-suite, there is a main bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet.

The large lounge and dining area is ideal for a cosy night in by the fire to watch TV or a DVD if required.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a Tassimo coffee machine and everything you need to self-cater, or enjoy the facilities and restaurants both on and off site.


Our caravan benefits from an extra-large sun deck that provides sunshine from morning to evening; ideal for soaking up the sun and enjoying al-fresco drinks and dining.

The caravan is professionally cleaned and beds made ready for your arrival. Please bring your towelling with you however, as this is not provided.

Free Wi-Fi is available on site.

Club passes are available at 40 pounds for the caravan per week

All bookings for 2021 will be automatically covered by the coronavirus booking guarantee re full refund

1 The holiday park is closed by Hoburne for coronavirus related reasons
2 The UK government implements mandatory restrictions on travel relating to coronavirus
3 You are unable to take your holiday due to medical reasons related to coronavirus

Please kindly note the following information before making your booking :

Weekly breaks run from Saturday to Saturday unless otherwise indicated.

A non-refundable deposit of £50 per booking is required at the point of booking with the balance due 6 weeks prior to commencement of booking.

If you or any member of your party have to cancel for any Covid-19 related reasons, a full refund of any monies issued will be issued.

If the holiday is cancelled for non-Covid reasons in excess of 42 days, a refund of the full cost of the holiday will be refunded, minus the £50 non-refundable booking deposit.

If the holiday is cancelled for non-Covid related reasons with less than 42 days to go, we will do our very best to re-let the booking and a refund of the re-let fees will be given (which unfortunately may be less than you paid).

Cancellations should be made in writing via email. if you wish to change your holiday booking, we will try where possible to arrange this for you but it cannot be guaranteed.

If you or any members of your party display signs of the Covid 19 virus, you must contact us immediately, self isolate,and make arrangements to travel home where safe to do so. You must self isolate to minimise the risk to others and contact NHS 111 for advice and to book a test. If you are not well enough to travel home, your circumstances should be discussed with an appropriate health care professional and if necessary, the local authority. We will discuss the next steps with you including provisions and laundry. You will be expected to pay any costs for an extended stay in all but exceptional circumstances.

The main party leader must be over the age of 21 and must be a member of the holiday group.

Unfortunately we DO NOT allow pets into our caravan.

Due to the steps leading up to the caravan entrance and the layout of the caravan interior, our accommodation may not be suitable for certain disabilities. Please enquire at the time of booking and I will be able to advise further.

Please not that the cost of your holiday does not include your own personal holiday insurance. You will be responsible for obtaining your own insurance in case of cancellation. Neither does our general insurance cover your personal belongings and valuables and these are your responsibility for the duration of your stay.

Payments to be made by bank transfer please with account details being provided on our booking confirmation email when your booking is accepted.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Jan 2021 Mon 18 Jan 2021 3 £220 Booked Weekend
Fri 22 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 3 £220 Booked Weekend
Fri 29 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 3 £220 Booked Weekend
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 £360 Booked
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £570 Booked Half term
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £360 Booked £90 per night 3 night min
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £360 Booked £90 per night 3 night min
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £360 Booked £90 per night 3 night min
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £360 Booked £90 per night 3 night min stay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £360 Booked £90 per night 3 night min stay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £425 Booked B/Hol Friday
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £655 Booked B/Hol Mon
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £640 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 £ Booked £95 per night min 3 night stay
Mon 03 May 2021 Thu 06 May 2021 3 £ Booked £95 per night min 3 night stay
Thu 06 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Sun 09 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 6 £450 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 3 £300 Booked
Thu 20 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 5 £400 Booked £100 per night min 3 night stay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sun 06 Jun 2021 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Thu 10 Jun 2021 4 £400 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 3 £345 Booked Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 4 £510 Booked Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £535 Booked Booked ?
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £625 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £960 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £960 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £960 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £960 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £920 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £945 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £920 Booked Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 5 £450 Booked ?
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £575 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £575 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £475 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £475 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 5 £ Booked
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 5 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 5 £550 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £640 Available

About the Area

Hoburne Bashley is a 5* holiday park ideally situated within the New Forest and is perfect for exploring the south coast and its beaches, as well as for walking, horse riding and cycling.

Park facilities include indoor and outdoor pools; steam and sauna rooms; fitness suite and beauty rooms; Brassiere restaurant and cafe H, which also provides takeaway service. There’s plenty of activities to keep the children occupied too, including a kids’ club, play areas, crazy golf, a tennis court and football pitch. In addition, there is a nine hole golf course with driving range just a two minute walk from the caravan.

Situated on the southern stretch of the New Forest, it’s a great place to explore if you want to go out and about. Situated near the village of Sway, you are also very close to the coastal towns of Bournemouth, Muddeford and Lymington. The historic Christchurch Quay is close by too, as is Poole harbour and the glorious beach of Sandbanks.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8744

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings