Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Hampshire - New Milton

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

8
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref: 3487
Type: Caravan

ABI Arizona, 3 bedroom, pet friendly holiday caravan for hire on Hoburne Bashley Park in Hampshire, next to the New Forest.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

ST149 "ABI Arizona" is our 3 bedroom caravan, with a decking area, that comfortably sleeps 6 people.

There is a main bedroom with a double bed fitted with a mattress topper for extra comfort, along with two other bedrooms each containing two single beds. There is also space for an extra person to sleep in the lounge area.

In the kitchen, your will find a microwave, electric oven and separate grill plus 4 hob plates, a fridge with large freezer, kettle and all cutlery and crockery.

Within the lounge there is a large flat screen, Freeview TV/DVD and an electric, flame effect fire.

In brief, the caravan comprises:

- Comfortable lounge
- Fully equipped kitchen
- 3 bedrooms with duvets and pillows provided
- WC with shower
- Electric heating
- Dogs allowed
- Outside decking with patio table and chairs

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £345 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 7 £685 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 7 £995 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 7 £995 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 7 £995 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 7 £995 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 7 £995 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £695 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 7 £695 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 3 £595 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 7 £595 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 7 £595 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 7 £595 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 7 £495 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 3 £345 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 7 £795 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £495 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Fri 08 Nov 2024 7 £545 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2024 Fri 08 Nov 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2024 Mon 11 Nov 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2024 Fri 15 Nov 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2024 Fri 15 Nov 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2024 Mon 18 Nov 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2024 Fri 22 Nov 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2024 Fri 22 Nov 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2024 Mon 25 Nov 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2024 Fri 29 Nov 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2024 Fri 29 Nov 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2024 Mon 02 Dec 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2024 Fri 06 Dec 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2024 Fri 06 Dec 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2024 Mon 09 Dec 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2024 Fri 13 Dec 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2024 Fri 13 Dec 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2024 Mon 16 Dec 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2024 Fri 20 Dec 2024 7 £395 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2024 Fri 20 Dec 2024 4 £225 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2024 Mon 23 Dec 2024 3 £195 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2024 Fri 27 Dec 2024 7 £695 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2024 Fri 27 Dec 2024 4 £595 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2024 Mon 30 Dec 2024 3 £395 Available

About the Area

The New Forest is a beautifully preserved corner of the English countryside planted over 1000 years ago and set aside by William the Conqueror as royal hunting grounds.

Much of the countryside remains little changed over the years and the forest towns and villages retain a charm all of their own.

The Court of the Verderers still administers the law of the forest, and deal with such rights as the grazing of livestock. The ponies and cattle you see are owned by commoners, people who own land in and around the New Forest and have what is know as 'commoners right'. Famous for its wild ponies, there are also over 1,500 fallow deer as well as red, sika and roe deer.

The New Forest attracts many visitors every year, and is a must for nature lovers, with its a huge variety of plants and flowers, some of which are quite rare. The area is also very popular for walking, riding and biking. There are many other attractions to be visited ranging from museums to stately homes, leisure parks to farm and wildlife centres where you can learn more about the natural life of the forest.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

This owner also has the following holiday homes you may like

Hoburne Bashley

Hampshire

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: Yes
  • Ref: 3487b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings