Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3487
Type: Caravan

This ABI Arizona, 3 bedroom caravan on Hoburne Bashley Park, has 1 double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms. Outside there is a patio table with chairs.



Property Ref: 3487

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

ST149 "ABI Arizona" is our 3 bedroom caravan, with a decking area, that comfortably sleeps 6 people.

There is a main bedroom with a double bed fitted with a mattress topper for extra comfort, along with two other bedrooms each containing two single beds. There is also space for an extra person to sleep in the lounge area.

In the kitchen, your will find a microwave, electric oven and separate grill plus 4 hob plates, a fridge with large freezer, kettle and all cutlery and crockery.

Within the lounge there is a large flat screen, Freeview TV/DVD and an electric, flame effect fire.

In brief, the caravan comprises:

- Comfortable lounge
- Fully equipped kitchen
- 3 bedrooms with duvets and pillows provided
- WC with shower
- Electric heating
- Dogs allowed
- Outside decking with patio table and chairs

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £225 Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £395 Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £245 Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £225 Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £395 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £245 Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £245 Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £495 Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £295 Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £245 Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £495 Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £295 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £295 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £345 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £495 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £895 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £595 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £495 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £595 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £495 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £595 Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £495 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £595 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £495 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £895 Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £595 Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £495 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £895 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £595 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £395 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £595 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £245 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £245 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £245 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £345 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £345 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £295 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £595 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £345 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £345 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £695 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £395 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £245 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 7 £495 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £245 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £195 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 7 £395 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £195 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 7 £395 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £195 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £195 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 4 £245 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 3 £495 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 7 £895 Available
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 4 £595 Available
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 3 £495 Available

About the Area

The New Forest is a beautifully preserved corner of the English countryside planted over 1000 years ago and set aside by William the Conqueror as royal hunting grounds.

Much of the countryside remains little changed over the years and the forest towns and villages retain a charm all of their own.

The Court of the Verderers still administers the law of the forest, and deal with such rights as the grazing of livestock. The ponies and cattle you see are owned by commoners, people who own land in and around the New Forest and have what is know as 'commoners right'. Famous for its wild ponies, there are also over 1,500 fallow deer as well as red, sika and roe deer.

The New Forest attracts many visitors every year, and is a must for nature lovers, with its a huge variety of plants and flowers, some of which are quite rare. The area is also very popular for walking, riding and biking. There are many other attractions to be visited ranging from museums to stately homes, leisure parks to farm and wildlife centres where you can learn more about the natural life of the forest.
  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 3487

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings