Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:170e
Type: Caravan

Child & dog friendly, 3 bedroom caravan (with folding bed for travel cot) for hire on Hoburne Bashley. Set in a quiet location, it is double glazed & central heated with 2 toilets & Wi-Fi.


Owner's Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 170e

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

BUSINESS RE-OPENINGS: 12TH APRIL 2021

SEE OUR CORONA VIRUS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ON OUR WEBSITE. NEW TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Top of the range, central heated caravan with three bedrooms. THIS HEATING IS THE BEST YOU CAN GET.
Caravan has 1 double bed and two rooms with twin beds and two toilets. There is a large sun-deck to the front and side and a bottom enclosure to keep out the cold and the warm in during the winter months, making it a perfect let all-year round.

Large front room/dining area, very good-sized kitchen with all top of the range equipment and has a separate fridge and freezer.

One of the twin bedrooms is ideal for a travel cot as one of the twin beds folds underneath the other bed, giving you the space. We provide the travel cot free of charge. It can be perfect if you wish to sleep next to the baby.

We provide a memory foam mattress protector on the double bed for extra comfort.

We provide the quilt and pillows for each bed, you just need to bring the bed linen to cover. Please bring quilt cover, bottom sheet, pillow cases. Or hire and we will make the beds up for your arrival. The cost is £12.00 for a double bed and £10.00 for each single bed.

The caravan is very child friendly as the TV is placed on a high unit, out of reach of little hands, the fire in the front room is electric and has a safety shut off switch which is located behind the TV.

The corner dining unit is perfectly designed for keeping little ones seated for dinner times.

Having two toilets is perfect for larger families or a family with smaller children.

It is situated on Sycamore field in a good, quiet part of the park and parking is in the main car park located a minute away.

The sun-deck has a table with six chairs and a sun umbrella for the warmer days.

Also provided for your use is a hair-dryer, iron & ironing board, clothes airier to dry your towels.

Our caravans are maintained to a high standard and provide the personal touch. Details of our other caravans can be found on this website - please see Ref 170 and 170f,.

We are on call 24/7 if you need to contact us during your stay.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £220 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £280 Booked
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £430 Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £230 Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £510 Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £470 Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £490 Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £240 Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £320 Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £250 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £330 Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £590 Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £610 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £880 Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £450 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £620 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £1060 Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £1060 Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £1060 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £1060 Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £560 Booked Bank holiday weekend
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 3 £410 Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £240 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £460 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £650 Booked OCTOBER HALF TERM

About the Area

Our caravans are sited on 2 fields of Hoburne Bashley Park, called Rowan and Sycamore, which are close to all the facilities & amenities.

Hoburne Bashley is a 5 star, award winning family park, set in 100 acres of woodland.

The onsite facilities include: Live entertainment; Disco; Restaurant; Children's Sammy Club; Bar and cabaret room with a separate over 18s bar; Soft play area; 2 heated swimming pools, Indoor and outdoor with sauna and solarium; Bowling alley; Snooker and pool; Adventure playground; Football field; Tennis courts; 9 hole golf course; Crazy golf.

Bashley is an excellent base from which to explore the New Forest, which is just around the corner. Here you will find horses, cows, pigs and deer roaming wild. The landscape is stunning.

The nearest town to Bashley Park is New Milton, and also within easy reach is Bournemouth, Lymington, Poole, Christchurch, Milford and Barton on Sea. Just a 20 minute car ride from the Park is Paulton's Park with Peppa Pig World, Wonderland and dry ski slopes; all just a few miles away and all great days out.

Maps are available at reception for safe cycling tracks, walking and hiking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 170e

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings