Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8713
Type: Caravan

Our lovely & modern, 2019 Atlas Mirage, 35’x12’ holiday caravan on Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, offers open plan living, double glazing, central heating & lots of home comforts.



Property Ref: 8713

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely & modern, 2019 Atlas Mirage, 35’x12’ holiday caravan on Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, offers open plan living, double glazing, central heating & lots of home comforts.

Our deluxe rated caravan has all that you will need for your next holiday.

The living area is nice and light thanks to the large picture window. It has a 32” TV with built-in DVD player, an electric flame effect fire and corner sofa which pulls out into a sofa bed.

The kitchen is well equipped with practically everything you could need for your stay, including an under counter fridge with freezer drawer, full size gas cooker, built-in microwave, cutlery, crockery and utensils. There is also a bench style dining table.
The caravan has two bedrooms, one with en-suite WC and basin and one bedroom with twin beds, along with a decent sized family shower room.

There is plenty of storage throughout the caravan with many drawers, cupboards and wardrobes.

Outside you will find a patio area with picnic table. There also a parking space, with more spaces available opposite.

Bedding is provided (pillows and quilts) but linen is not so you will to bring your own sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers.

Entertainment passes can only be purchased from Haven on arrival.


Booking Conditions

No smoking, pets or single sex parties allowed.

The lead guest must be over 21 at the time of booking.

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking. The remaining balance must be paid 8 weeks prior to your stay.

We also require a £75 bond (payable with balance) to cover any damage, loss and/or breakages. This will be refunded via bank transfer within 7 days of your departure as long as everything is in order.

Only those named on the booking form are permitted to stay in the caravan.

Any anti-social behaviour may result in eviction by Haven, with no refund given.

Location

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has all the usual Haven attractions, including an indoor and outdoor pool, lazy river, activities for children and evening entertainment.

Weymouth itself is a beautiful part of the country and the harbour and town centre are less than a ten minute drive away. There is also a bus stop on site should you prefer.

Bowleaze Cove is a few minutes walk from our caravan and has amusements and arcades; a pebbled beach and water sport facilities.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - PJ
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £200 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £200 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £200 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - RO
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £200 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £250 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £250 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - PJ
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - LM
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £250 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked - SR
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - TB
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £250 Booked Booked - JE
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £250 Booked Booked - TOR
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked -LM
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - CF
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked - JB
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £300 Booked Booked - JB
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked - LMc
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £350 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked - PJ
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £350 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked - PJ
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £400 Booked Booked - EE
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 8 £ Booked Booked - JB
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - MB
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - MB
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - JM
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - Ho'L
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - PB
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - DP
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - DP
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Booked - PJ

About the Area

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has all the usual Haven attractions, including an indoor and outdoor pool, lazy river, activities for children and evening entertainment.

Weymouth itself is a beautiful part of the country and the harbour and town centre are less than a ten minute drive away. There is also a bus stop on site should you prefer.

Bowleaze Cove is a few minutes walk from our caravan and has amusements and arcades; a pebbled beach and water sport facilities.
  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8713

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings