Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Dorset

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:1102
Type: Caravan

Our caravan is situated in the bottom left hand corner of The Glades. It is surrounded on two sides by hedgerows and has a patio.



Property Ref: 1102

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included:
Short Breaks: No

Our caravan is situated in the bottom left hand corner of The Glades. It is surrounded on two sides by hedgerows and has a patio with garden furniture and is perfectly placed if you enjoy peace and quiet and privacy, ie you have nobody walking past the doors.

It is a well equipped caravan with mains water, electric and bottled gas all included in the price; no slot meters!

There are three bedrooms; a double bed in the main room while the two smaller rooms each have two single beds. All have a fair amount of wardrobe and drawer space and there are electric sockets in all rooms.

Amenities include a colour TV with integrated DVD, Freesat, microwave, gas cooker, fridge, toaster, kettle, cd/radio, books, some kids games and beach things (buckets and spades) beach directors chairs etc.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but your own linen will be required, i.e. sheets, pilllow slips, towels, tea towels etc.

The caravan has a shower room with toilet and hand basin, and a smaller second room containing a toilet and hand basin.

Haven club passes are not included. Club membership, if required, is payable direct to Haven.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £415 Booked Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £390 Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £390 Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £410 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £440 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £440 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £460 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £540 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £640 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £310 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £310 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £310 Available Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £320 Booked Booked

About the Area

On site facilities include indoor/outdoor pools, club complex, restaurant, bars, family entertainment and kid's club.

The park is situated in a beautiful village with country pubs/restaurants close by and is within walking distance of the local beach, Bowleaze cove (terrific fish & chips!).

The site also has access to Haven's Seaview Park, which is adjacent to Weymouth Bay.

Local attractions include Sealife Centre and horse riding facilities.

There is a bus service outside the park that takes you into the centre of Weymouth. If you love shopping, besides the normal high street retailers, trek down the side streets and you will find lots of lovely little shops and boutiques.

If you like fishing, Radipole Lake in Weymouth is not only a wildlife reserve (twitchers RSPB) but great for carp (tickets from Weymouth Angling Centre, Trinity road, by the Harbour).

Weymouth has something for everyone

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 1102

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings