Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park - Dorset

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:6817
Type: Caravan

Luxurious and spacious Willerby Rio Gold caravan with sun deck, central heating and double glazing, close to all the amenities on Waterside Holiday Park.



Property Ref: 6817

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included:
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday caravan is a luxurious and spacious Willerby Rio Gold, with a sun deck, double glazing and central heating, and close to all 5 Star Waterside Holiday Park and Spa's amenities and the beach.

The kitchen is fully fitted and comprises of a family size fridge freezer, hob and oven, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils for all your self catering needs.
The dining area leads into the spacious lounge, which offers ample seating on the luxurious corner settee, a 32" flat screen TV, DVD player and gas fire.

Up to 8 people can sleep comfortably within the double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and the pull-out settee, which converts into a double bed in the lounge. All bedrooms have fitted wardrobes and there is also a wardrobe and storage space in the lounge. Coat hangers, duvets and pillows are provided. Linen can be provided on request.

There are 2 washrooms, with a sink and toilet each. The larger bathroom also has a spacious walk-in shower. They both have storage space for all your toiletries and lashings of hot water.
Moving outside there is a gated decking area with table and chairs, which catches the sun most of the day. Parking is available on a hard standing alongside the caravan and decking.

Gas, electric, water and WiFi are all included.

Our holiday home is located in the White area of the park, which is on the flat just 2 minutes from all the site's amenities, the beach and the local bus stop.

We also have another identical caravan on this holiday park; ideal for larger families or friends holidaying together - please see Ref: 6817b on this website.

Booking Details

Peak season bookings run weekly Saturday to Saturday.

Low season bookings run weekly from either, Friday, Saturday or Monday. You can also book short breaks over the weekend or during the week; availability dependant on current bookings.

This is a family site and no single sex groups, or commercial vans are allowed on site.

Also, no pets are allowed when renting, although you may see caravan owners with their dogs.

A non-refundable deposit of £100 is required upon making a booking. The full balance should then be cleared 6 weeks prior to your holiday commencing.

Each guest will be provided with a silver pass to get you into the Park's facilities, this provides free nightly entertainment in the licensed clubroom and free entry into The Waterside Sports Bar.

Leisure Centre passes can be purchased from reception for a small charge; Per Session £3 child / £4 adult (Nov 2020).

We also have 2 other 8 berth caravans on this holiday park; ideal for larger families or friends holidaying together - please see Ref: 6817b & 6817c on this website.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £ Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 £ Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 £ Booked
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 3 £245 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £349 Available Short breaks also
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 £ Booked
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £349 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £399 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Thu 14 Apr 2022 £ Booked
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 £ Booked
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 £ Booked
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 £ Booked
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £299 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 £ Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £299 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £499 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 £ Booked
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £499 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £649 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £799 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £999 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £499 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £389 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £389 Available Short Breaks Also
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £389 Available Short breaks also
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 £ Booked
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £439 Available Short breaks also
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 3 £269 Available

About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park and Spa is a 5 Stat site located in Weymouth’s Bowleaze Cove, right by the beach.

The on site facilities are numerous:

Entertainment – Boomer’s fun club, for the kids, day and night – Evening entertainment for all at the Waterside Venue, including dancers, comedians, musicians, cabaret acts, discos and much more.

Eating and drinking – Waterside Venue – Waterside Sports Bar (with Sky Sports and Wi-Fi) – Restaurant - The Diner – Takeaway – Coffee shop

Handy Facilities – Launderette – Spar shop with fresh bakery (pre-ordering available)

Things to do Indoors – Heated fun pools with waterslides – Gymnasium – Sauna/steam room – Children’s play area (covered by the leisure complex pass)

Things to do Outdoors – Heated swimming pool – Sunbathing terrace – Adventure play area – Sports pitch – Volleyball court – Gym (covered by the leisure complex pass)

Other Facilities – Arsenal Soccer School – Wi-Fi internet access – Waterside Spa – Arcade games – Pool tables – Bicycle hire – Bus to Weymouth every 15 to 30 minutes (Reception can provide you with the details and prices)

Local Area

On the doorstep in Bowleaze Cove, where the Waterside Holiday Park is located, is the fabulous Fantasy Island funfair, amusement arcade, children’s play area, large gift shop, ice cream shop and the new 1st floor Sunset Coffee Bar overlooking the panoramic views of Weymouth’s beaches and the jet ski area.

Within walking distance of the park are the Roman temple remains on Jordan Hill, the coastal cliff walk, the Osmington White Horse and the Lookout Café on the hill.

The regular bus service through the holiday park will take you straight into Weymouth’s town centre, which has the all the charm of an English seaside resort and port, including golden beaches, sea fishing, the old harbour, the Sea Life Centre, Sand World, go karting, numerous restaurants, coffee shops and pubs, plus all the High Street brand shops.

If you have the car, your options are endless, including Portland Bill Lighthouse, the Tank Museum, Monkey World, Corfe Castle, Abbotsbury Swannery, Swanage Railway, Tower Park Water Centre and Poulton's Park (Peppa Pig World).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6817

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings