Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Lodge hire Dorset - Swanage

Swanage Coastal Park - Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 8753
Type: Lodge

We have a beautiful 2 bedroom lodge situated in an elevated position at Swanage Coastal Park in Dorset, offering 180 degree views from Corfe Castle over the Purbeck Hills to Swanage Bay.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Lodge Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Finn Lodge, is our beautiful 2 bedroom signature lodge (double size 20x42 foot) situated in an elevated position at Swanage Coastal Park in Dorset, offering beautiful 180 degree views from Corfe Castle over the Purbeck Hills to Swanage Bay.

WE ARE PROUD TO HAVE BEEN AWARDED AN AA 5 STAR ACCREDITATION FOR SELF CATERING ACCOMMODATION

From the entrance hall a door leads to a large open plan living area comprising spacious comfortable lounge, fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Internal door leads to a small hall area off which are the bedrooms and bathroom.

The master bedroom has a double bed with memory foam mattress topper, a large walk-in wardrobe and dressing table, wall-mounted smart TV and USB sockets, along with an en-suite shower room with WC, basin and heated towel rail.

The second bedroom has two full size single beds with memory foam mattresses, a wardrobe and chest of drawers, TV/DVD player and USB sockets.

The second bathroom has a bath with shower over, WC, basin and heated towel rail.

Two sets of double doors open from the living/dining area onto a large decking area, where you will find a table and chairs and BBQ.

There is a small garden area to the side of the lodge.

Within the lodge, you will find:

. Gas central heating
. Double glazing
. Smart TVs and DVD player
. Built in electric fan oven and microwave
. Gas Hob
. Integrated fridge/freezer
. Built-in dishwasher
. Kettle and toaster
. Coffee machine
. Washer/dryer
. Iron and ironing board
. Clothes horse/pegs
. Vacuum cleaner
. Hairdryer
. USB plug sockets in kitchen area and bedrooms
. Games
. Walking maps
. BBQ
. Table and chairs on decking area
. Reclining garden chairs
. Fire extinguisher and fire blanket
. Carbon monoxide and smoke detectors
. Travel cot (bedding not provided)
. High chair

**** LODGE ACCESS ****
There is one small step up and down from the parking area to the path leading to Finn Lodge, it is then reached by four (4) steps, with a rail, onto a decking area to the front door. Once inside the lodge is all on one level. There is a small step from the lounge/dining area to the rear decking. The decking area to the rear and side of the lodge is railed and gated.


Heated indoor pool and gym facilites are less than 5 minutes walk away at a neighbouring park.
Bar and coffee lounge are within 5 mintes walk away at a neighbouring park.

Sorry, no pets or smoking/vaping allowed.

Location

Swanage Coastal Park is located in the beautiful county of Dorset. It is a peaceful site with spectacular views over the Jurassic Coast and Purbeck Countryside. Many walks and hikes can be started from the front door, or a short drive away. The beach is just a 20 minute walk away.

Amenities on Swanage Coastal Park include:

. Reception area and small shop for essentials
. Launderette
. Children’s play area
. Guest Wi-Fi



Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2024 Tue 05 Mar 2024 £ Booked Booked SA
Wed 06 Mar 2024 Sat 09 Mar 2024 3 £350 Available short break
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sat 16 Mar 2024 7 £700 Available Ask for short break options
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sat 23 Mar 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Sat 30 Mar 2024 £ Booked Book MV
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Sat 06 Apr 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr H
Sat 04 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr G
Fri 10 May 2024 Sun 12 May 2024 £ Booked booked Mr P
Sun 12 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 6 £750 Available ask for shprt break options
Sat 18 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 2 £250 Available Short break
Mon 20 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 £ Booked Booked Mrs A
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 £ Booked Booked Mrs B
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr W
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr W
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr W
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr T
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 £ Booked booked mrs D
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 £ Booked Booked Mrs D
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr S
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 £ Booked Bookes Mr H (C4H)
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 £ Booked Booked Mr H (C4H)
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 £ Booked Booked Mrs H
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £1100 Available ask for short break options
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £1100 Available ask for short break options
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £1100 Available ask for short break options
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £900 Available ask for short break options
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £900 Available ask for short break options
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £900 Available ask for short break options
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £900 Available ask for short break options
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 £ Booked Booked Mrs R
Sat 02 Nov 2024 Sat 09 Nov 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 09 Nov 2024 Sat 16 Nov 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Sat 23 Nov 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Sat 30 Nov 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Sat 07 Dec 2024 7 £700 Available ask for shot break options
Sat 07 Dec 2024 Sat 14 Dec 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Sat 21 Dec 2024 7 £700 Available ask for short break options
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Sat 28 Dec 2024 7 £1200 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Sat 04 Jan 2025 7 £1200 Available

About the Area

Swanage Coastal Park is located in the beautiful county of Dorset. It is a peaceful site with spectacular views over the Jurassic Coast and Purbeck Countryside. Many walks and hikes can be started from the front door, or a short drive away. The beach is just a 20 minute walk away.

Amenities on Swanage Coastal Park include:

. Reception area and small shop for essentials
. Launderette
. Children’s play area
. Guest Wi-Fi

**Bar and restaurant facilities; pool and gym facilities can be used at the neighbouring holiday park, less than 5 minutes walk**

Close by you will find Swanage Steam Railway, Corfe Castle, Swanage Pier Park etc.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Bath Yes On Site
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Dishwasher Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Slow Cooker Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Washer/dryer Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Alpaca Trekking Yes On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Climbing Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings