Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park - Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:7288
Type: Caravan

This is our privately owned, 32x12, two bedroom caravan to let on Rockley Park in Dorset. Situated in Bay Hollow, it offers full central heating & breathtaking views over Poole bay.



Property Ref: 7288

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Situated close to the beach with stunning views over Poole harbour, Bay Hollow is a highly sought after area on Rockley Park. Enjoy the 'south facing' wraparound decking, fresh sea air, and watch the boats sail by.

Our caravan is positioned in a safe, child friendly cul-de-sac with direct beach access just a stones throw away. The beach has spectacular views over the harbour, a beach café and plenty of water sport activities on offer.

Booking privately, you are guaranteed this caravan and location on site.

Park right next to the caravan - enough space for two cars.

Private key code access, so no lengthy queues at reception - EARLY CHECK-IN from 1:30pm

The Accommodation

All beds have comfortable mattresses and will be covered with mattress protectors (duvets and pillows with pillow protectors are provided) Guests are required to bring their own bed linen .

Full central heating in all rooms, PVC double glazing and a wall-mounted flame effect electric fire, ensure your comfort whatever the weather.

The open plan layout gives the caravan a bright, spacious feel and the wide opening patio doors welcome in the spectacular harbour views from your seat on the sofa. (The photographs,unfortunately, do not capture the full panoramic sea views to give them justice.)

In the lounge there are two separate sofas, along with a TV & DVD player, cupboard and shelf space. We have a large selection of both children's and adult DVD films to choose from. Buckets, spades, crab lines and fishing nets are available to use underneath the van.

The kitchen is modern, fully equipped and includes an integrated fridge freezer, oven and microwave, plus a dining table and 4 chairs. We also provide soap and washing up liquid, condiments and a welcome tea and coffee pack.

The master bedroom has a regular size double bed with a memory foam topper and mattress protector, a wall-mounted TV and DVD player, wardrobe and cupboard space.

The second bedroom has twin beds, brand new 5 star luxury mattresses with protectors, a wardrobe and cupboard space.

The bathroom has an excellent quality walk-in power shower with 24/7 hot water, sink with soap and toilet.

The caravan is fitted with smoke detectors, CO2 alarms and is Gas-Safe compliant.

This is strictly a NO SMOKING and PET FREE caravan.

We are friendly and considerate owners who love to share our caravan. The caravan is very well cared for and maintained. If you need alternative dates to those listed please contact us so we can consider your request.

Location

Bay Hollow is a short walk from Rockley Park’s entertainment complex offering restaurants, sports arena with crazy golf, rock climbing wall, swimming pool, pottery, live music, a family bar plus much more. Entertainment passes can be purchased from Reception.

Local maps and recommended places to visit leaflets are available for you to look at in the caravan. The surrounding area of Poole, Bournemouth and the Purbecks have so much to offer. Sandbanks beach in Poole is an award winning Blue Flag beach. Whether you want to explore the Jurassic coast, go sailing in Poole Harbour, board a steam train in Swanage or visit scenic Corfe Castle, the list goes on and on.

Small children love Moors Valley Country park, Rockley beach and Farmer Palmers adventure playground. Tower Park complex offers cinema, bowling and Splashdown water park. You might prefer to take scenic drives around the many picturesque Dorset villages or go back in time at Tyneham village, Worbarrow Bay.

Other well known attractions are Bovington Tank Museum, Boat trip to Brownsea Island, Monkey World, Adventure Wonderland, Dorset Adventure Park at Corfe Castle and the tranquil Blue Poole near Wareham. You will need to prioritise as there's so much to do.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £650 Available Easter holiday
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 2 £200 Available Easter holidays
Thu 15 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sun 23 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 6 £500 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £925 Available School holiday, Bank Holiday 30th
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £650 Booked Booked
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 6 £575 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 6 £500 Available
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 6 £500 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Thu 23 Dec 2021 5 £600 Available Christmas Holiday
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 4 £650 Available Christmas holiday

About the Area


Bay Hollow is a short walk from Rockley Park’s entertainment complex offering restaurants, sports arena with crazy golf, rock climbing wall, swimming pool, pottery, live music, a family bar plus much more. Entertainment passes can be purchased from Reception.

Local maps and recommended places to visit leaflets are available for you to look at in the caravan. The surrounding area of Poole, Bournemouth and the Purbecks has so much to offer. Sandbanks beach in Poole is an award winning Blue Flag beach. Whether you want to explore the Jurassic coast, go sailing in Poole Harbour, board a steam train in Swanage or visit scenic Corfe Castle, the list goes on and on.

Small children love Moors Valley Country park, Rockley beach and Farmer Palmers adventure playground. Tower Park complex offers cinema, bowling and Splashdown water park. You might prefer to take scenic drives around the many picturesque Dorset villages or go back in time at Tyneham village, worbarrow Bay.

Other well known attractions are Bovington Tank Museum, Boat trip to Brownsea Island, Monkey World, Adventure Wonderland, Dorset Adventure Park at Corfe Castle and the tranquil Blue Poole near Wareham. You will need to prioritise as there's so much to do.
  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7288

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings