Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


House hire Dorset

No Holiday Park - Dorset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref: C2160
Type: House

'The Oyster Catcher' is a three bedroom house in Weymouth with uninterrupted views of Smallmouth Bay & across the harbour, from both downstairs and on the second floor balcony.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Owner's Website (Opens in new window)
Click Image to Expand

House Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

'The Oyster Catcher' is a three bedroom house with uninterrupted views of Smallmouth Bay and extensive views across Portland Harbour. It also offers a balcony to the second floor, again with beautiful views overlooking Smallmouth Bay.

The house is gas central heated, UPVC double glazed and sleeps 6.

Downstairs there is a hall, toilet, lounge with views looking on to Smallmouth Bay, dining room with patio doors on to garden and kitchen.

On the second floor there is a double bedroom with beautiful views over out to sea. There is also a twin bedded room, a single room with bunk beds and a bathroom with shower and toilet.

There is a garden at the back of the house and parking at the front and rear of the property, unfortunately we are unable to accept dogs.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sat 23 Mar 2024 7 £495 Booked
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Sat 06 Apr 2024 7 £750 Booked Easter Monday Holiday
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £690 Booked
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £675 Booked Bank Holiday
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £500 Booked
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £895 Booked Spring Bank Holiday
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £575 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £595 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £645 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £700 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £750 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £850 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £875 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £1100 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £1250 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £1250 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £1250 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £1250 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £1150 Available Bank Holiday Monday
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £850 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £775 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £700 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £650 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £650 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £750 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 7 £700 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2024 Sat 09 Nov 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2024 Sat 16 Nov 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Sat 23 Nov 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Sat 30 Nov 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Sat 07 Dec 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2024 Sat 14 Dec 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Sat 21 Dec 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Sat 28 Dec 2024 7 £950 Available Christmas Day
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Sat 04 Jan 2025 7 £850 Available New Year

About the Area

Smallmouth Bay is popular for swimming, paddle boarding, windsurfing, boating and fishing. The Fleet, Jurassic Coast, Chesil Beach and the National Sailing Academy are close by. Also, within walking distance is a bird reserve looking on to the Fleet, this area is very popular with bird watchers.

The Rodwell Trial is right beside the house, which is very popular with walkers either into Weymouth or on to Portland. If you prefer not to walk, there is also a good bus route within a five-minute walk, also providing easy access to Weymouth or Portland.

The coast road to Abbotsbury, Burton Bradstock and Wet Bay is within easy reach too.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings