Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park - Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8614
Type: Caravan

Our 36’ x 12’ ABI Appleby caravan for hire on Haven's 5 star Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing.



Property Ref: 8614

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 36’ x 12’ ABI Appleby caravan for hire on Haven's 5 star Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing.

It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, so will comfortably sleep six people. In the double bedroom is a 19" TV. Duvets and pillows are supplied only, so you will need to bring your own bed linen.

From the lounge there are sea view over the Fleet Lagoon and Chesil Bank and out to sea. It also has a 42" TV with Freeview, a DVD player, electric fire, various ornaments, a clock, table lamp and scatter cushions on the seating areas. There are USB phone charger sockets in several places throughout the caravan.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas cooker, integrated fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc., along with a full range of kitchen utensils.

The shower room has a shower, toilet, wash basin and heated towel rail. There is also a second toilet with hand basin and heated towel rail.

Outside is a patio area with picnic table and parking for the car.

We are situated about 2 minutes walk from the complex and the bus stop into town.

Bookings & Conditions

We are able to offer full weeks or short breaks - please ask.
Upon booking, a non-refundable deposit of £75 is required, payable within a fortnight of booking. The final balance is due four weeks before your holiday start date, along with £50 security waiver fee. This will be returned to you, providing there is no damage or missing items. It will be returned within 7 days of your departure date.

This is strictly a no smoking caravan.

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Arrival time 3.30 pm. Departure time 10.30 am

Passes to the complex may be purchased at reception – these are not include in our hire prices.

Please Note: We do not have Wi-Fi in our caravan, but is available in the main complex.

Location

Our holiday caravan is located a very short walk away from the Littlesea Holliday Park complex. Outside is a Starbucks coffee shop, Cooks fish and chips shop, a convenience shop and a launderette.

Inside the complex you will find:

. Papa John’s pizza who will deliver to the caravan
. The Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant, with numerous TVs for sport and a very large decking area
. The Show Bar for all your entertainment nightly
. Two heated indoor pools
. Slot machines and children's soft play area
Outside the complex there is a children's play area, outdoor pool, tennis courts, sports court, crazy golf, archery etc.

Weymouth beach, about 2 miles away, is ideal for kids and adults alike with its large sandy beach and shallow water.

The nearby Nothe Fort, with views over Portland harbour, is well worth a visit. There’s also numerous other attractions in and around Weymouth.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £285 Available Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £285 Available Easter Monday
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £325 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £390 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £390 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £390 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Spring Bank Holiday, Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £420 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 6 £420 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 4 £250 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked

About the Area

Our holiday caravan is located a very short walk away from the Littlesea Holliday Park complex. Outside is a Starbucks coffee shop, Cooks fish and chips shop, a convenience shop and a launderette.

Inside the complex you will find:

. Papa John’s pizza who will deliver to the caravan
. The Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant, with numerous TVs for sport and a very large decking area
. The Show Bar for all your entertainment nightly
. Two heated indoor pools
. Slot machines and children's soft play area
Outside the complex there is a children's play area, outdoor pool, tennis courts, sports court, crazy golf, archery etc.

Weymouth beach, about 2 miles away, is ideal for kids and adults alike with its large sandy beach and shallow water.

The nearby Nothe Fort, with views over Portland harbour, is well worth a visit. There’s also numerous other attractions in and around Weymouth.



  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8614

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings