Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park - Dorset

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7866
Type: Caravan

This is a privately owned, 2017 Willerby Avonmore with a side decking and a lockable gate for hire at Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth.



Property Ref: 7866

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a privately owned, 2017 Willerby Avonmore caravan that sleeps up to 6 people, available for 3, 4 and 7-night stays, from March to October. Please ask for 7-night prices.

Caravan for hire in Weymouth.

The caravan has a side decking area (with lockable gate) and main door that leads into the kitchen, which is fully fitted with a gas oven/hob, full integral fridge freezer, Dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle and all the utensils needed. There is a separate free standing dining table with 4 chairs.

It is double glazed throughout, and benefits from gas central heating. It has 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms with 2 single beds in each. Master bedroom has en suite WC.

Lounge: - L shaped sofa, 40 inch TV with Freeview, DVD player and PS3.

Bedrooms: en-suite double with 22" tv, 2 twin beds with bedside cabinet and wardrobe. Pillows and duvets provided, plus bed linen and towels.
Bathroom with large shower and toilet.

Sorry no smoking.

Arrival time is 3pm and departure time is 10am. (Check with Owner, usually ready earlier.)

At the time of booking we require a £50 non-refundable deposit. In addition, we require a security deposit of £75 which is returned on completion of your holiday, after inspection of the van and provided there is no significant damage. The final balance is due 6 weeks before your booking commences, if you book within 6 weeks of the holiday both deposit and balance are required.

Passes are NOT included, but can be purchased at reception upon arrival.

There is parking for 2 cars.

Location

Littlesea Holiday Park is situated in Weymouth, Dorset and is within easy reach of a wide variety of attractions, beaches and outstanding views, including the spectacular Jurassic Coast.

Weymouth town centre and its sandy beach and charming Old Town and Harbour are a short drive away, or if you prefer, there is a regular bus service into town from the site.
The coastal path passes the front of the site, along the Fleet Lagoon.

The Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Portland Bill, Monkey World, The Bovington Tank Museum, Abbotsbury Swannery and many other attractions are all within easy reach.

On site there are numerous activities to enjoy, including 2 pools, sports activities (additional costs may apply), tennis courts, adventure golf, kids' clubs and evening entertainment in the showbar. Full details of each day’s activities are well advertised.

Also on site is the Mash and Barrel bar restaurant, Starbucks Coffee shop, Papa John’s Pizza (will deliver), a fish and chip shop, laundry and a mini market.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £400 Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £400 Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £400 Booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £400 Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £450 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £440 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £440 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £460 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £460 Available
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £460 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £460 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £490 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £470 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £470 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £460 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £460 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £430 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £430 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £400 Available

About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is situated in Weymouth, Dorset and is within easy reach of a wide variety of attractions, beaches and outstanding views, including the spectacular Jurassic Coast.

Weymouth town centre and its sandy beach and charming Old Town and Harbour are a short drive away, or if you prefer, there is a regular bus service into town from the site.
The coastal path passes the front of the site, along the Fleet Lagoon.

The Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Portland Bill, Monkey World, The Bovington Tank Museum, Abbotsbury Swannery and many other attractions are all within easy reach.

On site there are numerous activities to enjoy, including 2 pools, sports activities (additional costs may apply), tennis courts, adventure golf, kids' clubs and evening entertainment in the showbar. Full details of each day’s activities are well advertised.

Also on site is the Mash and Barrel bar restaurant, Starbucks Coffee shop, Papa John’s Pizza (will deliver), a fish and chip shop, laundry and a mini market.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7866

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings