Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Castle Cove Caravan Park - Dorset

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8804
Type: Caravan

Our (October 2020) static holiday home situated in Castle Cove, Weymouth is now available for holidays. Fully double glazed & centrally heated, it offers very comfortable accommodation.



Property Ref: 8804

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

This brand new (October 2020) static holiday home situated within Castle Cove Caravan Park Weymouth enjoys beautiful sea views. Fully double glazed & centrally heated, is set within an intimate private site of just 12 homes.
Weekends are available outside of school holidays throughout the year and over Christmas and New Year, please enquire for weekend prices.

The sleeping accommodation comprises one standard double bedroom and a caravan twin room, both fitted with blackout curtains. The twin beds can be pulled together to form a small 4ft double. It also boasts the most amazing shower.

The fully fitted kitchen has a full-size gas oven hob, 900w microwave and integrated fridge freezer, along with high spec kitchenware etc.

Our static holiday home also has exclusive Wi-Fi, a Sony Digital TV (compatible with your Netflix and Prime Video accounts) Sony DVD player, DAB digital radio with Bluetooth integration, Dyson fans, games and books.

A professional cleaning company clean the home to strict COVID-19 cleaning guidance and procedures after every visit.

Outside there’s a glass balcony with a patio set and umbrella with views to the sea, along with a wooden bench on the small, private, landscaped area.

Bedding and towels are supplied. We offer a completely safe changeover and enhanced cleaning schedule (Covid Safe) prior to your arrival.

Strictly no smoking and no pets allowed I'm afraid.
A deposit of £100 is required to secure your dates, with the remainder due 4 weeks before arrival. In the event of cancellation, a refund, less the £100 deposit will be made. The deposit is transferable to another booking but not refundable.

Location

Our caravan is situated within a 3 minute walk of two sandy, shallow and secluded beaches. It is also just a 15-20 minute walk into Weymouth harbour, where there is an abundance of restaurants, bars, chip shops and cafés.

There are numerous cycle trails, coastal walks and beautiful scenery all around. The main beach and town centre is 20-25 walk through the harbour or a 5 minute drive!

Local attractions include: Sandsfoot Castle Park; Nothe Fort and Gardens; Chesil Beach; South West Coast Path; SeaLife Centre; Amusements and Children's Funfair by Weymouth Beach; and many more besides.

Portland Bill & Lighthouse, adjacent to the infamous Lobster Pot Café and Restaurant, is approximately 20 minutes’ drive away with wide open spaces and the most amazing coastal walks and seascapes.

All local supermarkets will deliver directly to your door, as does Deliveroo and JustEat.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 3 £285 Available
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 3 £285 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 6 £480 Available Shorter bookings available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £485 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 08 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 6 £570 Available Shorter bookings available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 3 £320 Available Available
Thu 20 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 7 £650 Booked Booked
Thu 27 May 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 2 £260 Available Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £750 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 6 £740 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 2 £ Booked Booked
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 6 £740 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £950 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £950 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £950 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £950 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £950 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wed 01 Sep 2021 4 £590 Booked Booked
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 3 £385 Available Longer bookings available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £800 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £800 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £800 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £700 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £650 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £650 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £650 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £750 Available 7 nights only
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £600 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £475 Available Shorter bookings available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 £650 Available Shorter and longer bookings available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 7 £650 Available Shorter and longer bookings into the New Year available

About the Area

Our caravan is situated within a 3 minute walk to two separate sandy, shallow and secluded beaches (Castle Cove beach & Sandsfoot Beach) It is also just a 15-20 minute walk into Weymouth harbour/town, where there is an abundance of restaurants, bars, chip shops and cafés.

There are numerous cycle trails, coastal walks (accessed 30 meters away) and beautiful scenery all around. The main beach and town centre is a short walk through the harbour or a 5 minute drive!

Local attractions include: Sandsfoot Castle Park (right next door), Nothe Fort and Gardens, Chesil Beach, The South West Coast Path, SeaLife Centre, Amusements and Children's Funfair by Weymouth Beach and many more besides.

Portland Bill & Lighthouse, adjacent to the infamous Lobster Pot Café and Restaurant, is approximately 20 minutes’ drive away with wide open spaces and the most amazing coastal walks and seascapes. Picnics also compliment this area.

All local supermarkets will deliver directly to your door, as does Deliveroo and JustEat.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8804

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings