Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment hire Devon

No Holiday Park - Devon

5
1
Yes
No
Property Ref: C2180
Type: Apartment

Our very comfortable holiday apartment to let at 38 New Esplanade Court in Paignton, Devon, is the perfect choice for a couple’s short break or a long family holiday.

Sorry, this property is not currently available.


Property Ref: C2180

Bedrooms: 1
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our very comfortable holiday apartment to let at 38 New Esplanade Court in Paignton, Devon, is the perfect choice for a couple’s short break or a long family holiday.

The apartment is seconds from Paignton sea front and just across the road from Paignton Pier.

Our very comfortable large bedroom offers partial sea views, a double bed and bunk beds, so will sleep up to 4. (2 adults & 2 children)The modern lounge has a single fold out bed,(suitable for an older child/teenager) taking the occupancy up to 5.

The fully functional kitchen has a fridge, oven, microwave and everything you need to prepare your meals. A washing machine and iron are also provided.

The full bathroom has a bath with shower over, along with a wash basin and toilet.

Free Wi-Fi and a Smart TV are included.

The apartment also benefits from having access to a heated outdoor pool, (seasonal May-end Sept) which is exclusively for the use of Esplanade Court guests, as well as a lovely well-kept garden area.

A free parking space in a private car park behind the apartment will be available.

For those that don’t drive, Paignton train station and bus station are both a 5 minute walk from the apartment.

Location

Paignton is the perfect base for a holiday on the English Riviera, situated between the bustling holiday resort of Torquay and the fishing town of Brixham.

There’s plenty to do on Paignton sea front apart from the beach, including bars, cafés, restaurants and shops; Paignton pier with lots to do for the whole family; Vue cinema; donkey rides; a fantastic children’s park for all ages with sand and water play area; Pirates crazy golf; a large green with various things going on from Easter to September, including a large fair and also a circus in August.

Paignton is also home to Paignton Zoo, a great day out for any age. Also, the steam train that runs along the coast taking you to beautiful Dartmouth where you can catch a boat trip from.

The next resort along is Goodrington, which has a great boating lake and Quay West Water Park with lots of great water slides.

From Paignton there are some lovely places you can explore too, such as Dartmouth, Dartmoor, Exeter and Plymouth.

Minimum stay 2 nights from Nov - March (excluding half term, minimum 3 nights)
Easter, summer hols dates, minimum 5 nights.
Discount for 14 nights or more.
The first night is taken as a non refundable deposit.
The balance to be paid 3 weeks before the first day of your stay.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £550 Booked Booked .com
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £330 Available Special offer
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Thu 23 Jun 2022 3 £295 Available
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 6 £530 Booked Special offer
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £650 Booked Booked vrbo
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £650 Booked Booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 6 £595 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Thu 25 Aug 2022 6 £795 Available Summer hols
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Thu 01 Sep 2022 £895 Available Booked
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £395 Available Weekend break
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £650 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £595 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £595 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available

About the Area

Paignton is the perfect base for a holiday on the English Riviera, situated between the bustling holiday resort of Torquay and the fishing town of Brixham.

There’s plenty to do on Paignton sea front apart from the beach, including bars, cafés, restaurants and shops; Paignton pier with lots to do for the whole family; Vue cinema; donkey rides; a fantastic children’s park for all ages with sand and water play area; Pirates crazy golf; a large green with various things going on from Easter to September, including a large fair and also a circus in August.

Paignton is also home to Paignton Zoo, a great day out for any age. Also, the steam train that runs along the coast taking you to beautiful Dartmouth where you can catch a boat trip from.

The next resort along is Goodrington, which has a great boating lake and Quay West Water Park with lots of great water slides.

From Paignton there are some lovely places you can explore too, such as Dartmouth, Dartmoor, Exeter and Plymouth.

Property
Bath Yes On Site
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Freesat Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Sky Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Climbing Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings