Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park - Devon

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:8845
Type: Caravan

Our 35x12, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Ladram Bay Holiday Park is ideally positioned within close walking distance of all the central park facilities.



Property Ref: 8845

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

*2022 price list just added*

Our 35 x 12, 2 bedroom holiday home on Ladram Bay Holiday Park is ideally positioned within close walking distance of all the central park facilities on the newly developed Smugglers field area.

Fully insured and safety compliant, our holiday home is spacious, modern and well equipped.

It has its own drive and a wraparound deck with outdoor seating and secure gated access. Our decking is also well placed with good sun exposure throughout the day.

The caravan sleeps 4/6 people, with one king size master bedroom, one twin bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge.

Our holiday home offers a well-equipped, self-catering kitchen, a comfortable lounge with Freeview TV, an additional Freeview TV/DVD in the master bedroom, along with good quality pillows / duvets.

There is a family bathroom with a shower and an additional, separate, WC.

Bookings & Conditions

Only non-malting/hypoallergenic dogs are accepted.

To enquire about availability, please click on the ‘Contact Owner’ tab above. Our preference is email or text please. All enquiries are answered in a fair timely order and we aim to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours.

To book we will require a 20% deposit, with the full balance being due 5 weeks in advance of your holiday date (whichever comes first).

Payments are to be made by bank transfer, we do not currently accept card payments.

Please be aware that no reservations or dates are guaranteed until the deposit has been received.

Upon booking we will require the full names, dates of birth and contact details for all occupants.

Please also note that this is a family holiday park and, as such, they do not accept stag / hen parties or bookings from persons under the age of 21.

* COVID 19 safety measures - If government restrictions prevent travel to Ladram Bay then we will provide a full refund. A full professional deep clean will also be carried out ahead of your arrival.

Location

Ladram Bay is a 5 * award winning family holiday park, with beach access to Devon’s Jurassic coast. It is near historic villages and positioned amongst great countryside.

Park facilities (subject to government COVID guidelines) include:

- private beach
- children’s play park
- children’s entertainment / club
- heated indoor swimming pool with children’s play area, including water slides (payable)
- outdoor splash children’s play area
- jacuzzi / sauna / steam room (payable)
- mini golf (payable)
- indoor soft play
- climbing wall (payable)
- gym (payable)
- restaurant / bar (payable)
- live family entertainment
- amusements (payable)
- fishing
- boat / kayak hire (payable)
- rock pooling
- games field
- great coastal walks
- grocery store (payable)
- laundry (payable)

Local tourist spots, amongst many, include:

- Exmouth
- Sidmouth
- Sandy Bay
- Dawlish Warren

Family fun is also available at lots of attractions including, but not limited too, Crealy adventure park and Paignton Zoo.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £675 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £825 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £850 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £875 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £900 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £950 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1000 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1200 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1250 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £950 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £900 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £850 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £750 Available

About the Area

Ladram Bay is a 5 * award winning family holiday park, with beach access to Devon’s Jurassic coast. It is near historic villages and positioned amongst great countryside.

Park facilities (subject to government COVID guidelines) include:

- private beach
- children’s play park
- children’s entertainment / club
- heated indoor swimming pool with children’s play area, including water slides (payable)
- outdoor splash children’s play area
- jacuzzi / sauna / steam room (payable)
- mini golf (payable)
- indoor soft play
- climbing wall (payable)
- gym (payable)
- restaurant / bar (payable)
- live family entertainment
- amusements (payable)
- fishing
- boat / kayak hire (payable)
- rock pooling
- games field
- great coastal walks
- grocery store (payable)
- laundry (payable)

Local tourist spots, amongst many, include:

- Exmouth
- Sidmouth
- Sandy Bay
- Dawlish Warren

Family fun is also available at lots of attractions including, but not limited too, Crealy adventure park and Paignton Zoo.

A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 8845

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings