Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park - Devon

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:868
Type: Caravan

Our luxurious 40' x 13' Willerby Aspen on Devon Cliffs has a large veranda and is situated on Cedars; a quieter area of the park with far reaching sea views.



Property Ref: 868

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

FANTASTIC NEW... Luxury Platinum Grade Caravan with 2 Shower Rooms, this is the modern up to date version of the classic Willerby Aspen. The front doors opening onto the large sunny veranda with Far Reaching Sea Views. It is situated on 'CEDARS' a quieter area of the park just a short walk to the complex and close to Cliff Walks.

The caravan is equipped to a very high standard with a real home from home feel. It is double glazed and has the latest Domestic Gas Central Heating with radiators in all rooms; this means you can holiday all season in comfort.

It is personally cleaned by ourselves to ensure that everything is perfect for your arrival. Fresh bed linen is included in the price with the beds fully made up.

The lounge area is extremely comfortable and stylish, with ample luxury seating. Front opening doors lead onto the large sunny veranda and the double aspect windows offer fabulous sea views. It has a 43" HD TV and DVD player. There is also an attractive modern fireplace with a Flame Effect Electric Fire.

The kitchen is fitted with deluxe units, modern down lighters full size gas cooker with extractor hood, microwave oven, full size integrated fridge/freezer, and has lovely sea views. The dining area has free standing table and chairs.

The luxury beautifully furnished spacious master bedroom has a king size bed, large luxury dressing table, 3 full length double aspect windows, large double wardrobe and drawers wall mounted TV and en-suite Shower Room.


The luxury, good sized second bedroom has twin beds, which convert to a large king size when pushed together. Storage includes wardrobe, drawers, cupboards and shelving. It also has good sea views.

There is also a Luxury Family Shower Room.

Our caravan is ideally suited for 4.

For your convenience we have also provided an iron/ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

There is a grassed area outside and your own parking space next to the caravan. The veranda has a lockable gate ensuring the safety of small children, and has a patio table and chairs for you to relax and enjoy those hot sunny days whilst taking in the fabulous views.

CORONAVIRUS: If the booking cannot go ahead due to a Holiday Park closure, or because the government implements travel restrictions which prevents you from accessing the holiday home, then you will be eligible for a full refund.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £ Booked 2022 2022 2022 2022
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £995 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked PROVISIONAL
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £695 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £895 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £950 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1150 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £595 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £575 Available AVAILABLE

About the Area


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 868

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings