Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park - Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2571
Type: Caravan

This Devon Cliffs caravan is fully double glazed and has central heating in all rooms. Excellent sea views looking across Sandy Bay.


Property Ref: 2571

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This Devon Cliffs caravan is a luxury model Willerby Aspen 37ft x 12ft equipped to Gold standard.

It has three bedrooms, sleeping 6 (sleeps 8 if using the sofa bed), and it is fully double glazed and has central heating in all rooms.

The front room has a colour TV, DVD player, Freeview and CD hi-fi system, swivel armchair and ceiling fan. This follows on to the dining area with freestanding table and chairs.

Opposite the dining area is the kitchen with a large fridge/freezer, microwave, cooker, washing machine, ironing board in a pull out drawer, an iron and other usual kitchen equipment. There is also an electric hoover.

The bathroom has a large shower cubicle with a plug that allows the bottom to turn into a small bath. There is also a wash basin with a glass cabinet, toilet and hand wash basin.

The main bedroom has a double bed with wardrobes & TV. The other bedrooms each have twin beds (that can be pushed together to make doubles) and wardrobes. All bedrooms have central heating.
This luxury caravan has a veranda with a gate and has excellent seaviews looking across Sandy Bay.

There is patio table and chairs on the veranda for you to use and enjoy those evenings admiring the seaview across Sandy Bay.

This caravan has its own parking space for 2 vehicles.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £345 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £440 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £965 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £485 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £625 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £565 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £305 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £385 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £565 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £305 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £385 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £565 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £305 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £385 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £565 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £305 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £385 Available provisionally booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £415 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £415 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £415 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £625 Available 1/2 term
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £330 Available 1/2 term
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £420 Available 1/2 term

About the Area

Nothing quite matches the facilities at this wonderful family holiday park, which boasts its own private beach (Sandy Bay).

Children will enjoy hours of fun in the heated indoor pool complex and multi-level outdoor pool.

There is non stop action at the children's clubs, bungee play area and multi-sports court.

In the evening there is family entertainment such as live shows at a choice of 3 venues.

Local Area

The Devon Cliffs Holiday Park is set in an area which encompasses stunning coastline, sweeping rivers and estuaries, golden beaches and rolling countryside. Devon Cliffs also has its own private beach, Sandy Bay, with direct access in front of our caravan.

Nearby attractions include Babbacombe Model Village, Paignton Zoo, Crealy Adventure Park, Miniature Pony Centre in Newton Abbot, Woodlands Leisure Park in Dartmouth and much more.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 2571

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings