Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Devon - Paignton

Beverley Bay Holiday Park - Devon

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 9746
Type: Caravan

Two bedroom pet friendly caravan for hire on Beverley Bay Holiday Park in Devon, complete with double glazing and central heating.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely 4/6 berth caravan at Beverley Bay Holiday Park is light and comfortable, with everything you need to enjoy your holiday, including outside table and chairs to enjoy your evening BBQ and a glass of bubbly!

Bed linen is provided, but towels are not, so please remember to bring with you.

Our dog friendly and family owned caravan at Beverley Bay, is situated close to the outdoor pool and just a short stroll from the clubhouse.

We welcome short and long stays please contact us to check if your dates are available.

Deposit to secure dates £100 balance due 4 weeks before check in date. There is a £100 security deposit required it is fully refunded after departure providing the caravan is left clean and no damages and keys are returned as per instructions.
Dogs are welcome (max 2) a charge of £25 each. Feel free to call and discuss any queries you may have.



Location

Beverley Bay Holiday Park offers plenty of on-site facilities, including indoor and outdoor pools; Starlight bar and the amazing jetty bar, with views that amaze daily; crazy golf; restaurant and fish and chip shop; fully stocked shop and launderette; full entertainment programme during peak dates.

Set in the heart of the English Riviera, Beverley Bay Holiday Park is close to over 40 leading visitor attractions too, including Paignton Zoo; Paignton pier and seafront; Goodrington Sands and water park; Dartmoor, which is close at hand; Torquay; Brixham; as well as amazing coastal walks and historic houses.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 4 £250 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £225 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £250 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £225 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £250 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £900 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £950 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £950 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £950 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £950 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £950 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 2 £259 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Thu 05 Sep 2024 3 £299 Booked Booked Price
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £279 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £210 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £280 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £210 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £280 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £165 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £190 Available

About the Area

Beverley Bay Holiday Park offers plenty of on-site facilities, including indoor and outdoor pools; Starlight bar and the amazing jetty bar, with views that amaze daily; crazy golf; restaurant and fish and chip shop; fully stocked shop and launderette; full entertainment programme during peak dates.

Set in the heart of the English Riviera, Beverley Bay Holiday Park is close to over 40 leading visitor attractions too, including Paignton Zoo; Paignton pier and seafront; Goodrington Sands and water park; Dartmoor, which is close at hand; Torquay; Brixham; as well as amazing coastal walks and historic houses.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings