Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Beverley Bay Holiday Park - Devon

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8788
Type: Caravan

Our 36’ x 12’ Prima caravan for hire in Goodrington, is located in a quiet part of the award winning Beverley Park Paignton, yet is only 2 minutes from all site amenities.



Property Ref: 8788

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 36’ x 12’ Prima caravan for hire, is located in a very quiet part of the award winning Beverley Park near Paignton, yet is only 2 minutes from all site amenities.

A holiday theme runs throughout the caravan. It is clean, comfortable and well equipped, to include a TV, DVD and FREE Wi-Fi.

The caravan is very convenient with the living, kitchen and dining area in the centre and each of the bedrooms being at either end of the caravan, the two bedrooms benefit from having a separate WC/shower room.

Outside we have a large decking area, complete with outdoor furniture.
Private parking next to caravan.


Location

. Clubhouse with evening entertainment
. Bar
. Restaurant
. Take Away
. Indoor pool with Jacuzzi, sauna and gym
. Outdoor heated pool with lifeguards
. Children's playground area
. Launderette
. Shop
. Reception

Beverley Park is the perfect location for sightseeing: there’s the south Devon beaches, harbours and estuaries; coastal walks; National Trust location in nearby Dartmoor; or you can visit the towns of Brixham, Paignton, Torquay and Dartmouth.

The Park is within walking distance of the sandy beach and fishing is available less than 10 miles away.

A local bus stops just a few minutes’ walk from the Park entrance.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £500 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £550 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £550 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £550 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £550 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £450 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £450 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £450 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £600 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 £450 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 £450 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 £450 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 £450 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 £450 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 £450 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 £450 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 £600 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 £600 Available
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 £500 Available
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 £500 Available

About the Area

Beverly Holidays’ award-winning Beverley Park in Paignton offers many on site facilities, which include:

. Clubhouse with evening entertainment
. Bar
. Restaurant
. Take Away
. Indoor pool with Jacuzzi, sauna and gym
. Outdoor heated pool with lifeguards
. Children's playground area
. Launderette
. Shop
. Reception

Beverley Park is the perfect location for sightseeing: there’s the south Devon beaches, harbours and estuaries; coastal walks; National Trust location in nearby Dartmoor; or you can visit the towns of Brixham, Paignton, Torquay and Dartmouth.

The Park is within walking distance of the sandy beach and fishing is available less than 10 miles away.

A local bus stops just a few minutes’ walk from the Park entrance.


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8788

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings