Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Beer Head Caravan Park - Devon

5
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6970
Type: Caravan

This is our pet friendly, two bedroom situated in an elevated position on the peaceful Beer Head Caravan Park.



Property Ref: 6970

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan is situated in a quiet, elevated position on the peaceful Beer Head Caravan Park with amazing views over Lyme Bay.

It has a double bedroom and a twin bedroom with a further pull-out bed in the lounge.

Facilities include a flat screen TV with DVD facility, microwave, heating, patio table outside and parking close to the caravan.

Bedding and towels are available for an additional charge of £10 per person.

One well behaved dog is welcome at an additional charge of £20.

The owners live locally and are keen to ensure that your stay is enjoyable!

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 £320 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £360 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £360 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £430 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £420 Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £420 Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £420 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked BankHoliday
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £430 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £430 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £430 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £430 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £470 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £470 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £570 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £580 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £580 Booked Beer Regatta
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £570 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £570 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £440 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £410 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £410 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £380 Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £320 Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £320 Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £320 Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £340 Booked

About the Area

Beer Head Caravan Park is situated above the pretty fishing village of Beer and is just a short walk from pubs, restaurants (including Italian/ Thai with takeaway pizzas in high season and a Fish and Chips shop) and the pebble beach, which has several beach cafés serving refreshments all day.

The caravan park has a small shop and a bistro that serves a varied and popular menu.

Self-drive fishing boats can be hired from the beach or you can enjoy a day out on a deep sea fishing trip.

The town of Seaton is about two miles away, with the cathedral city of Exeter about 17 miles away.

The coastal path is on your doorstep with lovely walks over the cliffs to the nearby village and beach at Branscombe.

Axe Cliff golf course is about two miles away, offering a challenging round with amazing views from its cliff top position.

The tramway at Seaton offers a trip up the valley of the river Axe to the small town of Colyton, with an opportunity to spot a variety of birds on the marshlands as you go.

Pecorama in Beer offers you a great day out for all the family, with its pretty gardens, train rides, model railway exhibition and play areas.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 6970

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings