Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park - Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8015
Type: Lodge

Our holiday home is situated at 283 Chestnut Forest on White Acres Holiday Park. You won’t be disappointed staying in this superb contemporary lodge, which is well equipped for any holiday.



Property Ref: 8015

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday home is situated at 283 Chestnut Forest on White Acres Holiday Park. You won’t be disappointed staying in this superb contemporary lodge, which is well equipped for any holiday.

FULL PROFESSIONAL DEEP CLEAN AFTER EACH BOOKING.

Manufactured in 2013, it still looks and feels brand new inside and out.

The views from the central lounge and large decking area are spectacular, overlooking part of Jenny’s Lake and the surrounding scenery.

The accommodation sleeps four people and comprises 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms, The master bedroom has a double bed, en-suite, wall-mounted TV and walk-in wardrobe; the twin bedroom also has a wall-mounted TV and a built-in wardrobe.

The large open plan lounge has a dining area with a table and four chairs, a three-piece leather suite, a modern flame effect electric fire, large 49" wall-mounted smart TV, and a DVD player. The sliding patio door leads out to the decking area where you will find patio furniture, a table, and 4 chairs.

A new lockable storage container is available for fishing tackle if required!

Wi-Fi is available on (PAYG), Beds are made ready for you on arrival.

The fully fitted, open plan kitchen includes all modern integrated appliances, a gas cooker, a full-size fridge, and a separate full-size freezer, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, built-in microwave, toaster, & all the accessories you need.

Outside there is private parking available for two cars beside the lodge security lighting also fitted.

Please contact Dave or Sarah, if you require further information.

Location

There are many facilities on White Acres Holiday Park, which include: pub/club; fishing; amusements; indoor pool; launderette; crazy golf; grocery shop; takeaway; restaurant; kids’ club

Membership will be required, which is priced as follows:

Peak season - £15 per person, per week
Off-peak - £12 per person, per week
Children under 2 are free

There are many attractions close to the holiday park too, which include: an indoor pool; local beach; scenic walks; water sports; nature reserve; golf course; amusements; pubs and clubs; theme park; takeaway; fishing; historical sites.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Available BOOKED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £ Available BOOKED
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 £ Available BOOKED
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £435 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £435 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £435 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £495 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £495 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £495 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 2 £325 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 5 £595 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wed 22 Jun 2022 4 £495 Available AVAILABLE
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Thu 30 Jun 2022 8 £ Booked BOOKED
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 5 £595 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £995 Booked WAITING FOR UPDATE
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £595 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £525 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £495 Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £525 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £395 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Sat 26 Nov 2022 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Sat 03 Dec 2022 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 7 £295 Available AVAILABLE

About the Area

There are many facilities on White Acres Holiday Park, which include: pub/club; fishing; amusements; indoor pool; launderette; crazy golf; grocery shop; takeaway; restaurant; kids’ club

Membership will be required, which is priced as follows :

Peak season - £15 per person, per week
Off-peak - £12 per person, per week
Children under 2 are free

There are many attractions close to the holiday park too, which include: an indoor pool; local beach; scenic walks; water sports; nature reserve; golf course; amusements; pubs and clubs; theme park; takeaway; fishing; historical sites.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8015

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings