Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park - Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7614
Type: Caravan

New this season, a 2019 Willerby Linwood, double glazed, central heated holiday home for hire on White Acres Holiday in Cornwall, with gated decking & near a large children’s play area.



Property Ref: 7614

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No



Our Caravan is a 2019 model it is new and placed on the Holiday Park in March for the opening of the Season.

We only let on a 7day holiday. HOLIDAYS ARE ONLY BOOKED SATURDAY TO SATURDAY.

Our comfortable, fully double glazed and central heated Willerby Linwood caravan is situated close to all the entertainment areas on White Acres Country Park.

TOTAL RELAXATION. JUST COME TO CORNWALL AND ENJOY THE PEACE AND TRANQUILITY IN THIS AWARD WINNING PARK. TREAT YOURSELF TO A WELL EARNED BREAK.

There is a decking area with a table and chairs

The TVs both have built in DVD players in the lounge and main bedroom, the two twin bedrooms have televisions without DVD players.

The kitchen has a full size cooker with gas hob, toaster and a large fridge and freezer. There is a hair dryer, iron and ironing board plus a Hoover.

The caravan is on the side of the large kids play area with a galleon ship, swings, slide, etc to keep the little ones amused under a watchful eye. It is also only a 2 minute walk to the heated indoor swimming pool, shop, and entertainment centre.

Sorry no pets.

Bookings are from Saturday to Saturday, check in is from 4pm, check out is by 10am.

Bed linen is provided, you will need to bring your own tea towels and bath towels.

Gas and electric are included in the cost of the holiday. Fishing permits and entertainment passes are not. The fishing permits are available from the Excellent Tackle Shop on site. The entertainment passes can be obtained from Reception at the site entrance.

There is a wooden tackle locker outside for your fishing tackle. If you are bringing fishing tackle with you please make sure that your kit is cover by your own Insurance as are insurance does not cover this. PLEASE, no bait in the caravan.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £400 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £380 Booked Mick
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £380 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £380 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £380 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked Reserved
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked Reserved
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £480 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £560 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £540 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £760 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £760 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £1400 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £760 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £560 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £400 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £380 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £340 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £340 Booked Mick
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £320 Booked Mick
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £300 Booked Reserved
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £420 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £420 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £520 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £480 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £520 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £620 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £540 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £520 Booked Private use
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £520 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £520 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £560 Booked Reserved
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £580 Booked Booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £820 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £760 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £420 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £400 Booked Private use
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £ Booked Reserved
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 15 Aug 2021 7 £0 Booked Reserved

About the Area

White Acres is set in 184 acres of beautiful countryside and is a perfect part of Cornwall to use as a base for touring. On site there are 13 fishing lakes to fish and lots of walks around them.

Newquay is not far away, with its fantastic beaches. You also have places like Port Isaac where the TV programme Doc Martin is filmed and The Eden Project, which is just along the A30. There’s also St Austell for its market, Truro for shopping, and lots more to explore in Cornwall.



  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 7614

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings