Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

White Acres Holiday Park - Cornwall

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:3871
Type: Caravan

Brand new, double glazed, central heated, 2019 model Willerby Avonmore, 8 berth caravan for hire on White Acres Holiday Park, which is located on the main road into Newquay.



Property Ref: 3871

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

A Willerby Avonmore, 8 berth caravan for hire on White Acres Holiday Park in Cornwall.

The caravan is located at the Park Resorts Holiday Park, White Acres, which is located on the main road into Newquay and is just 8 miles from the city centre.

The caravan is fully gas central heated and has double glazed windows with French opening doors to Veranda

It has a veranda added to the front and with this the caravan has lots more advantages as it can provide an area to sit outside looking at the lovely Cornish landscape while having a cuppa, or you could even invite some friends round for a bite to eat and to even watch the stars later at night.

We also have a washing machine & a Combination oven/microwave and a larder fridge/freezer

We also have a gas BBQ for your use, but please clean afterwards, so that is clean for others to use as well. (We accept no responsibility in keeping this clean, its a privilege to use and should be maintained by guests, once used).

There is also a gate on the veranda so that children are safe to run around outside with the door open. Just don’t allow to climb veranda. They will fall only if they did, from a height & high drop..

Outside the caravan you have 2 secure tackle/storage lockers in which you may keep any of your personal outdoor equipment, i.e. beach equipment or your fishing gear.

In the lounge you will find a 40" LCD TV with Freeview and HD DVD player and an electric fireplace. Sound system in the ceiling by blue tooth features.

In the kitchen there is a gas oven, a full size built-in fridge / freezer and a microwave/combination, toaster and other essential kitchen equipment. A hairdryer is also provided in 2 of the bedrooms.

There is a shower room and toilet in the main hall way, for all to use and a separate toilet & sink en suite in the double bedroom, which is separate.

The caravan sleeps 8 people. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 room with a double bed and 2 rooms each with 2 single beds, There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge.

Duvets and pillows (feather down) are provided. Should you require sheets, duvet covers and pillow slips there will be an extra cost of £60 for any amount of duvet covers, sheets pillow cases required.


All we ask is that you respect our caravan as you would your own home. If any breakages happen, please tell us and we can replace for the next party to go in, or you can replace it from Morrisons or Asda before leaving please.

Thank you.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Sue/L
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £795 Booked Booked R/M
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked J/B
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked Booked Sam/L
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850 Booked Booked J/H uk
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £0 Booked Booked S/D
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 12 £850 Booked Booked J/C
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £550 Available Prov L/A
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £395 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 6 £395 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Booked L/Z
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 5 £350 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £495 Booked 1/2 Term Booked C McG
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £395 Available
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 4 £250 Booked
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £200 Booked
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 7 £325 Booked
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £250 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 7 £395 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £275 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 7 £425 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £425 Booked Prov Booked. S/ T
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 7 £460 Booked Us Easter
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £275 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 7 £495 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 7 £500 Available B/Holiday wk.
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £300 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £300 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 7 £575 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £420 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 7 £625 Booked B/Hol Week Term Booked TT
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £350 Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £425 Available
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £440 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £675 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £420 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £370 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 7 £695 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £460 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £395 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 7 £695 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £460 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £400 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 7 £710 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £420 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £740 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 5 £550 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £780 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £825 Booked Booked G/M
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £850 Booked Booked F/S
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Prob S/L
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Prob Booked S/L
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £895 Booked Booked T/L
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £895 Available

About the Area

White Acres Holiday Park is a 4* caravan site that features 13 course fishing lakes and tackle shop, adventure play areas and agility courses, 9 hole crazy golf course, arranged sports and activities with an entertainments team, and nature trails. also has a lodge equipped with a Play Zone for children. This holiday and the prices are for a self catering holiday. The prices are for the hire of the van for the period that you wish to stay for.

Entertainment passes are available from the Park's Reception at £12 per week peak times and £10 off peak, per person, per stay. Children under 2 years of age are free.

Up in the main clubhouse on White Acres Holiday Park throughout the day the facilities in the building have a small pay as you go tenpin bowling and ice hockey, darts, pool and snooker, an arcade with money machines, dance machines and motor car/bike simulators, also an indoor pool next to the clubhouse.

While the children are being entertained at the kid club you can enjoy a bit of 'me' time at the solarium where facials and massages can be done too.

Children's entertainment starts at 7pm. There is bingo for the adults before the evening entertainment begins, with shows on every night.

White Acres Holiday Park also has a takeaway on site and a shop which sells a few everyday essential items, a coffee and indoor seating area, and a lodge with indoor younger children's ball pits and climbing apparatus. Mum's and dads can sit comfortably and watch in this very friendly area.

Local Area

Newquay centre is just a few miles away from White Acres Holiday Park by car. There is also a local bus stop just outside on the main road which will take you there. Newquay has a lovely shopping centre and large green area by the bus station.

Newquay is also home to Fistral beach and many other beaches for surfing and body boarding. Good surfing is also available in Perranporth, and Crantock beach is only 4 miles away, which is a nice, secluded, English Heritage site.

At Trenance there is a zoo, trains rides, tennis, swimming pool and coffee area. There is also a boating lake with pedalos, a nature walk trail and horse riding stables.at the roundabout.

There is large Morrison's just down the road, and good pubs serving food at the Quintrell Inn & The Clones, which are very close to the caravan site. There is also a fish & chip shop & Chinese in St Columbo Major, which is in the good food guide.

In the caravan we have put together a folder which provides leaflets for local attractions and places to go while you are on your stay. They include play areas to see and do with children, Daisy Land, Shire Centre, Flambards, Holly Well Bay, Ben's World & Open Market in St. Austell.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3871

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings