Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park - Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8675
Type: Caravan

Our Atlas Amethyst holiday caravan on Trevella Park in beautiful Cornwall, is a brand new lodge style holiday home that can sleep 6, plus the family pet!



Property Ref: 8675

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our Atlas Amethyst holiday caravan on Trevella Park in beautiful Cornwall, is a brand new lodge style holiday home that can sleep 6, plus the family pet!

Alan and I are from Surrey and we used to come to Cornwall on holiday all the time. We have now decided to relocate to Cornwall permanently, and have bought a caravan to bless others with the chance to holiday in Cornwall.

Our Atlas Amethyst is a brand new lodge style luxury caravan with double glazing and central heating.

The caravan can sleep 6 and we welcome pets. The master bedroom is spacious and has a beautiful en-suite.

Other facilities include a dishwasher, coffee machine with pods provided, George Foreman grill and good Wi-Fi/ Netflix
Enjoy eating on the veranda with our table and chairs or cosy up on the sofa with Netflix or a good book

We have maximum availability as it has just opened up for visitors.

Stay as a family or come as a couple.


Location

The caravan is on Trevella Holiday Park; a beautiful and peaceful holiday park which has free facilities for you to use: enjoy the heated outdoor pool; fish at the two large fishing lakes; kids can enjoy the two play parks or have a go at crazy golf.

The holiday park is a few minutes away from Crantock beach in Cornwall, and is surrounded by another 7 beaches to visit in the Newquay area. In Newquay itself there is also a zoo and aquarium.

Cornwall is a very lovely place to visit out of season and you will benefit from cheaper prices and a quieter park. April, May, September and October are especially prone to amazing weather.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 5 £425 Booked Booked a036
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £475 Booked Check in at 4pm
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £475 Booked Check in at 4pm
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £475 Booked Check in at 4pm
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £600 Booked Booked a006
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £750 Booked Booked a016
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £750 Booked Booked a014
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £600 Booked Bookedi4pm
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £600 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked a012
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £700 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £700 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked A042
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked A002
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £800 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £800 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £800 Booked Booked a013
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £800 Booked Booked a015
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £900 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £900 Booked Booked aoo3
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £900 Booked Booked aoo4
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked. Aoo4
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked a009
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1200 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked a017
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £700 Booked Bookeda017
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £700 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £600 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £600 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £600 Available Check in at 4pm
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £800 Available October Half Term term. Check in at 4pm
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Check in 4pm
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Check in 4pm
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available Check in 4pm
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £475 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 4 £300 Available
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 7 £900 Available
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 6 £700 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £500 Booked
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £650 Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £800 Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £800 Booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £700 Booked
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £800 Available

About the Area

The caravan is on Trevella Holiday Park; a beautiful and peaceful holiday park which has free facilities for you to use: enjoy the heated outdoor pool; fish at the two large fishing lakes; kids can enjoy the two play parks or have a go at crazy golf.

The holiday park is a few minutes away from Crantock beach in Cornwall, and is surrounded by another 7 beaches to visit in the Newquay area. In Newquay itself there is also a zoo and aquarium.

Cornwall is a very lovely place to visit out of season and you will benefit from cheaper prices and a quieter park. April, May, September and October are especially prone to amazing weather.


Local North Cornwall Beaches to visit which are all near to Atlas Amethyst:

Crantock (TR8 5RN car park)
There is a car park available or it is in walking distance.
It’s the nearest beach to Trevella Holiday Park, and boasts of an expanse of golden sand, great for families, sandcastles and surfing. It’s a National trust beach. Dog Friendly beach.
The footpath to Crantock beach has been temporarily closed by the council for the foreseeable future due to an unsafe bridge. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Access is still available by road - either walking or car.


Porth Joke or Polly Joke (TR8 5SE)
Situated in a deep cove between headlands, between Crantock and Hollywell, this hidden gem is sometimes overlooked. This unspoilt and peaceful sandy beach can be an oasis of calm throughout the year. It is a bit of a walk from the car park, but worth it for the peace and quiet.

Hollywell (TR8 5PF)
Another National trust beach, perfect for families. Sweeping golden sands and a towering sand dune system. Perfect for surfing, dune-boarding or sandcastles. There is a bit of a walk from the car park to the beach but it’s worth the walk. Dog friendly beach.

Lusty Glaze beach (TR7 3AE)
This beach was crowned Beach of the year in 2017 by the Times. Situated in a natural amphitheatre of 200ft high cliffs, there is the opportunity to do abseiling.
This is also a good beach for surfing or water sports.
There is also a shop, restaurant and bar on the beach.

Porth Beach (TR7 3NH)
Beautifully positioned between Watergate Bay and Newquay. This beach is very popular with families as it has a large area of golden sand that offers safe bathing. There’s level access to the beach and there is a pleasant walk around Porth Island. This is a dog friendly beach.

Fistral beach (TR7 1HY)
One of the world’s top surfing destinations, backed by high cliffs and sand dunes. This is the home of the big waves, all the big UK surfing competitions happen here. There are plenty of opportunities to book surfing lessons here, hire gear or just watch the surfers in action.

Watergate Bay (TR8 4AA)
This is a large beach 3 miles from Newquay. This beach is a European Designated Beach and has achieved the highest standard for UK bathing water. There is 2 miles of golden sand at low tide. Enormous waves come in from the Atlantic, providing a spectacular sight, making it a popular surfing and kite-surfing beach. Popular with surfers and families. There are several access paths to the beach, the easiest access path is in front of the hotel in the valley.
There are two beachside car parks, public toilets and cafes and a pub serving food all day. It is dog friendly.

Mawgan Porth Beach (TR8 4BA)
4 miles from Newquay which helps to avoid the crowds in the height of summer. Enjoy the golden sands and beautiful coastline. The beach is sheltered from high cliffs and at low tide there is plenty of space for everyone. It’s a great family beach with lots of rock pools, caves and a large stream running down the beach. It is one of the region’s best beaches including disabled access. It is a dog friendly beach.

Perranporth Beach: (TR6 0JL)
A short drive away. Discover miles of sandy beach, a sea pool and busy surfing activity. Perranporth is a dog friendly beach all the year round.
There are plenty of choices of bars, cafes and restaurants. Plus one of the best ice cream parlours in Cornwall.





  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8675

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings