Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

River Valley Country Park - Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7787
Type: Caravan

This is our fully central heated ABI Elan with luxurious fixtures and fittings for hire on River Valley Country Park in Penzance, Cornwall.



Property Ref: 7787

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Thank you for reading about our holiday home.

It is our own property and our pride and joy. We do all the cleaning and caring so that we can guarantee you a blissful holiday. We care that you will be totally comfortable and have all you need. If you have any special requirements please let us know and we will do our best for you.

Our mobile home is a 2017 Abi Élan, with luxurious furniture, fittings and fixtures. The lounge has a very comfortable "L" shaped double sofa looking out through the french doors to the large decking area and the picturesque landscape and brook beyond. There is a coffee table and 32" flat screen TV with freeview, Amazon Firestick and an electric coal effect fire supplementing the full gas fired central heating, for those occasional chilly evenings.

The kitchen area is adjacent to the lounge, allowing conversations to continue while preparing meals. Fully equipped with a full size gas oven and hob, a combi/microwave oven, a full sized fridge/freezer and usual cooking equipment, tools and cutlery, crockery; all brand new (Sept. 2017). Opposite the kitchen area is an attractive table for 4 with Shaker style chairs.

The main double bedroom has a king sized bed with bedside lamps and a double wardrobe, dressing table and an en suite toilet and basin. There is further separate toilet together with a luxury shower. The second bedroom has 2 single beds and a wardrobe. The sofa bed in the lounge has a pull out double bed. This can cause a restricted space.

Included in the price are all the utility costs, and free Wi-Fi.

We also provide a welcome pack comprising-
Tea, coffee, milk & sugar
Bread &butter
Wine + some Cornish goodies!

We ask for £100 booking deposit and the balance + £100 returnable damage deposit 6 weeks prior to arrival.

PLEASE NOTE: In the event that you are unable to take your booking due to COVID restrictions we will give a full refund.

Full sanitation procedures are carried out between lets.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £355 Booked PA
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £480 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £480 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £480 Booked PS
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £480 Booked P&SH
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked LP
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £480 Booked PA
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £550 Booked RH
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550 Booked RH
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked RH
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked MK
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked JR
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £595 Booked ST
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 6 £655 Booked LP
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £765 Booked KH
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 8 £765 Booked KH
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £765 Booked CP
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £765 Booked CP
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £660 Booked KM
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £590 Booked JH
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £560 Booked DZ
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £470 Booked CO
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £410 Booked RG
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350 Booked SH
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350 Booked MB
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350 Booked Sue
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £340 Booked TP
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 £ Booked
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 £ Booked

About the Area

The site is set in 23 partially wooded acres of a beautiful river valley far away from traffic. The only noises are from birds and the babbling brook. The holiday park has won a David Bellamy Gold Award for conservation and the site is maintained to a very high standard, whilst keeping many wild spaces to support wildlife; rabbits can be seen grazing, many species of birds can be seen, as well as otters and other small creatures.

The site is situated 5miles from St. Michael's Mount, and 6 miles from Penzance with all amenities there, including supermarkets, restaurants, many attractions and shops. The site has a small shop and launderette. There is no pool or club house on the site, but the neighbouring village of Goldsithney has 2 excellent village pubs and a well stocked shop.

There is also a COOP supermarket on the main road at Rosudgeon. The park and surroundings will appeal to those who want a peaceful holiday. Children are safe playing on their bikes etc.

There are many places of interest to visit in the area; St. Erth village is 4miles away and is accessible by foot along the river path; there you can take one of most scenic train rides in the country to St. Ives, with it's quaint shops and restaurants. Worth a visit is the ancient village at Chysauster with it's iron age courtyard houses. These are just a few of the many places to explore in West Cornwall. The site is an ideal base and we are sure you will enjoy every minute.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7787

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings