Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Cornwall - Perranporth

Perran Sands Holiday Park - Cornwall

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref: 6995
Type: Caravan

Perran Treth is our Swift Bordeaux Exclusive that has double glazing and central heating situated on the Dunes area near to golden beaches.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6995

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Perran Treth is a modern caravan with a wrap around ,gated deck. It has full double glazing and gas central Heating.

It is situated in a quiet area of this flagship Haven site, within the natural dunes area, but is within 5 minutes of all amenities haven offer, and the direct access to the beach.

Garden furniture is supplied and there is a dedicated parking space at the side of the caravan

There are 3 bedrooms, the king-size master has an en-suite leading from it, with toilet and sink. A 32" TV/DVD and also a hairdryer is supplied in the main bedroom.There are 2 twin bedrooms where the beds can be reconfigured to form double beds, if required. There is plenty of wardrobe storage space in all bedrooms.
Duvets ,pillows, sheets,pillowcases,duvet covers, and a bathmat are provided

The family bathroom has a full size shower

The kitchen has a full size american style fridge freezer, full sized cooker, microwave, toaster and full inventory of crockery cutlery and all utensils. There is a free standing dining table with 6 chairs in the dining area, iron and ironing board, travel cot and the lounge offers comfortable settee seating, gas fire, 40" TV/DVD and bluetooth speaker

The french doors open onto the spacious decking which will have garden furniture at your disposal to lookout over the expanse of dunes.

There is a hire shop on site for high chairs, travel cots , buggies

we sell accommodation only, but if you wanted passes, or extra activities they can be purchased from haven reception when available

By directly enquiring with us you confirm that you give permission to store these details in compliance with new GDPR (Data proection law) 25/5/18

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked maloney
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen maloney
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £550 Available inc bedlinen
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £0 Booked incl bedlinen
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen hollingshead
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen hollingshead
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked incl bedlinen
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £0 Booked us
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 01 Apr 2023 Sat 08 Apr 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 07 Apr 2023 Fri 14 Apr 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 08 Apr 2023 Sat 15 Apr 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Sat 22 Apr 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Sat 29 Apr 2023 7 £0 Booked booked
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Sat 06 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 05 May 2023 Fri 12 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 06 May 2023 Sat 13 May 2023 7 £0 Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 12 May 2023 Fri 19 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 13 May 2023 Sat 20 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 19 May 2023 Fri 26 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 20 May 2023 Sat 27 May 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 26 May 2023 Fri 02 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 27 May 2023 Sat 03 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Sat 10 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 09 Jun 2023 Fri 16 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Sat 17 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 16 Jun 2023 Fri 23 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Sat 24 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 23 Jun 2023 Fri 30 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Sat 01 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 30 Jun 2023 Fri 07 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Fri 07 Jul 2023 Fri 14 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Sat 15 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Sat 22 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Sat 29 Jul 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Sat 05 Aug 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Sat 12 Aug 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Sat 19 Aug 2023 7 £0 Booked
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Sat 26 Aug 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Sat 02 Sep 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Sat 09 Sep 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Sat 16 Sep 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Sat 30 Sep 2023 7 £ Booked inc bedlinen

About the Area

Perran Sands is a flagship Haven site. It boasts many facilities on site, not all require passes, but most do.They may be reduced due to covid19

The Park is owned by Blackstone/Bourne Leisure, and as such we have no involvement in the running of the Park , facilities or entertainment

.We dont sell /supply haven passes, but they can be purchased from Haven on the day of your arrival from reception. Passes are required for the show bar and the pools.

Activities that Haven provide can also be purchased on arrival

There are 2 pools, indoor and outdoor (seasonal), a roller rink, a games area, crazy golf, surf hire and lessons in swimming and surfing can be arranged during your stay. There is a shop, linen hire, general hire shop, cafes, bars, takeaways and restaurant on the site

A regular bus service runs from the park to Newquay, Perranporth and further afield.

In the main season there is a service bus to perranporth

The site is situated on the coastal path to nearby Perranporth, adjacent to a golf course and riding centre along with direct access to 3 miles of beautiful golden beaches and surf.

The site is also ideally placed for those who want to explore Cornwall as everywhere is easily accessible from this luxury site, including Newquay, St Ives, Mevagissey, Minack Theatre, Eden Project, Lost Gardens of Heligan, Port Issaac, Lands End to name just a few.

Property
Bluetooth Speaker Yes On Site
Books Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Property Ref: 6995

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings