Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Cottage for hire in Cornwall

No Holiday Park - Cornwall

4
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref: C2126
Type: Cottage

Allesley is a holiday cottage chalet home from home, west facing (magnificent sunsets) at Gwithian Towans on Cornwall's beautiful north coast.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: C2126

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Allesley is a holiday cottage chalet home from home, west facing (magnificent sunsets) at Gwithian Towans on Cornwall's beautiful north coast.

This owner supervised chalet comprises of two bedrooms, one double and one twin bedded room.

In the lounge there are French doors opening onto decking, a dining table and chairs, leather sofas, 42" freeview TV and Free WiFi.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a fridge/freezer, microwave, washer/dryer, electric oven and hob etc.

The shower room has a walk in electric shower etc. Thermostatically controlled ceramic heating and double glazed throughout. Electric and heating cost included.

Outside Allesley has an enclosed garden area with decking at the front and rear, plus plenty of outdoor furniture for that alfresco dining.

Parking for two cars is at the rear.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 £ Booked
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 £ Booked
Fri 20 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 £ Booked
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 £ Booked Spring Bank Holiday
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 £ Booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 £ Booked
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 7 £1015 Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 £ Booked August Bank Holiday
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 £ Booked
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 £ Booked
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 £ Booked
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 £ Booked
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 £ Booked Autumn Bank Holiday
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 7 £440 Available
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Fri 11 Nov 2022 7 £440 Available
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Fri 18 Nov 2022 7 £400 Available
Fri 18 Nov 2022 Fri 25 Nov 2022 7 £400 Available
Fri 25 Nov 2022 Fri 02 Dec 2022 7 £400 Available
Fri 02 Dec 2022 Fri 09 Dec 2022 7 £400 Available
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 7 £ Available
Wed 21 Dec 2022 Wed 28 Dec 2022 7 £650 Available Christmas
Wed 28 Dec 2022 Wed 04 Jan 2023 7 £650 Available New Year

About the Area

Just a short walk away is 4 miles of golden sands and sea, surrounded by sand dunes and coastal walks; famous for surfing and wind surfing. For the children there are plenty of rock pools to explore, you may even see some seals and dolphins. During the summer months the beach is patrolled by lifeguards for your safety and enjoyment.

Dogs are banned at Gwithian Towans Beach from 1st July to 31st August (10am to 6pm). There are still plenty of walks for our four legged friends however.

Just a stones throw away is the Jam Pot cafe (yummy home made cakes). A short walk away is the Sunset Surf restaurant with surf hire and lessons available. A fifteen minute footpath walk will take you to the pretty village of Gwithian with its church and pub.

St Ives, famous for its harbour and Tate Gallery, is just 7 miles away; you can catch a coastal train from St Erth (well worth it). A little further on is St Michael's Mount, Penzance, Minack Theatre and Lands End. Within an hours drive is the Eden Project and the Cathedral City of Truro.

Allesley is ideally situated for touring all of Cornwall.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: C2126

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings