Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment for hire in Cornwall

No Holiday Park - Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: C2091
Type: Apartment

Very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with fantastic views of the sea, Looe Island, the harbour and countryside.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: C2091

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Pen-y-Bryn is a spacious, very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with private parking to the front of the property, and fantastic views of the sea, Looe Island, the harbour and countryside.

The private balcony has a table and chairs and gets the sun all day - weather permitting!

A travel cot and high chair are available if required.

The kitchen is fully fitted and of course includes a microwave, washing machine and a TV should you wish to catch the breakfast news.

The lounge is well fitted with two large sofas, a 32" TV, and a DVD recorder and player. Wi-Fi is available.

The bathroom has a bath and overhead shower.

The apartment has gas central heating and a constant supply of hot water. No meters.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 6 £420 Available 3 nights min@£70 per night
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Sun 24 Apr 2022 4 £280 Available
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Thu 28 Apr 2022 4 £280 Booked 3 nights min@£70 per night
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £620 Booked 3 nights min @£90 per night
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £620 Booked 3 nights min@£90 per night
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £620 Booked 3 nights min @£90 per night
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 night min@ £115 per night
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 6 £624 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 7 £890 Booked 7 nights min
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £890 Booked 7 nights min
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £890 Booked 7 nights min
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wed 03 Aug 2022 4 £500 Available long weekend
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £730 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 3 £345 Booked 3 nights min @£115 per night
Tue 20 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 4 £460 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 £510 Booked 3 nights min @£75 Per night
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 7 £385 Booked 3nights min @£75 per night
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 7 £385 Available

About the Area

Looe is situated on the south east coast of Cornwall, 15 miles from Plymouth. As well as the thriving fishing trade, Looe has a bustling water front with safe and clean sandy beaches, a small pier and welcoming restaurants and pubs to cater for all tastes of food and drink.

An 18 hole golf course is within a 10 minute drive. The coastal footpath passes through Looe and should you have the energy, a pleasant walk to Polperro, our close neighbour, is well worth a visit (buses are available should you prefer).

The Eden Project is within easy reach as is the Lost Gardens of Heligan. Fishing trips from Looe harbour are available as are glass bottom boat trips and trips to Looe Island (in season).

For the more adventurous, scuba diving is also available locally.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: C2091

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings