Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Cornwall - Newquay

Newquay Holiday Park - Cornwall

6
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref: 6743
Type: Caravan

Our large 3 bedroom, 6 berth Brisbane caravan with central heating and double glazing, set in the beautiful Cornish countryside on Newquay Holiday Park.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6743

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Large 3 bedroom (1 double and 2 twin) 6 berth Brisbane caravan with double glazing and gas central heating for hire on Newquay Holiday Park.

It has a large open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen with good sized fridge/freezer; microwave; gas cooker and hob; a gas fire; TV and separate DVD player, bathroom was fully refurbished in 2019.

The tree in front of the caravan offers natural shade for those that want it from the hot sun should we be lucky enough to see plenty of it.Parking is just outside the front of the caravan.

This is a fabulous site to make a base to visit all the attractions that Cornwall has to offer.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £250 Booked Booked
Fri 06 May 2022 Sun 08 May 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sun 08 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 5 £ Booked
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £450 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £550 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £650 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £995 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £450 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available School holidays

About the Area

Set in the beautiful Cornish countryside with abundance of natural beauty and wildlife, Newquay Holiday Park has 4 children's play areas around the park with a small one just 20 feet away from our caravan. There are some park upgrades being made during this winter to include a covered pool and climbing wall

Also on site are 3 heated outdoor pools which are open from early season with a life guard on duty and subject to weather, 1 for kiddies and one having a 200ft flume slide, a pitch and putt area, large entertainments room, bar and restaurant with reasonable priced meals, plus a games room with penny arcade and pool. There's also an on site shop and launderette.
There is a local taxi service into Newquay at very reasonable prices or a local bus service runs from the bottom of the drive. Newquay beaches are only 3 miles away.

Local coarse fishing and golf is nearby.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 6743

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings