Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Lizard Point Holiday Park - Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4994
Type: Caravan

This is our own family Delta Phoenix caravan holiday home for hire on Mullion Holiday Park, with double glazing, central heating & everything you will need to enjoy your holiday.



Property Ref: 4994

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our new caravan is a Delta Phoenix 32 x 12 and we have equipped it with everything we would like to find in a caravan.

We have 3 bedrooms and a pullout double bed in the lounge, which has a TV/DVD player, a stereo with a CD player and an electric fire for those extra cold days. We have also supplied some family DVDs and some games, books, and puzzles for those wet days [this is Cornwall after all].

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave and fridge/freezer, toaster, crockery pots & pans, so you can cater for when the takeaways get boring.

Our caravan is fully double glazed & central heated throughout as well as the electric fire and a moveable convection heater just in case you need an extra warm up.

Outside there is decking with patio furniture for your enjoyment. We do of course ban all B-B-Qs from the decking on fire safety grounds.
There is a storage shed which contains various beach items i.e; bucket and spades, crab net, fishing rods and other items.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £375 Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £375 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550 Booked bookedeaster/1/2term
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £550 Available easter
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £475 Booked booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £475 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650 Booked booked t/a
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £750 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 7 £525 Available
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 7 £525 Booked
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 26 Mar 2022 £ Booked
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £575 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £775 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £425 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £550 Available

About the Area

We are situated on the Parkdean site at Mullion on the Lizard in Cornwall. There are many facilities on the site such as a bar, restaurant, takeaway, launderette, grocery shop, indoor & outdoor pools, games arcades, childrens club and evening entertainment. Passes are needed for some activities and can be pre-booked & paid or purchased from park reception if required.
The local area has much to offer in the way of leisure actiuvities such as horse riding [our favourite] watersports, fishing, theme parks, golf, beautiful walks & beaches. There are many historical attractions and plenty of local eateries in the nearby pretty villages, the pubs are good too.

This is our own holiday home and we hope you come to love and enjoy it as much as we do.

Please feel free to contact us for prices and availability.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 4994

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings