Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Looe Bay Holiday Park - Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7943
Type: Caravan

Our spacious, extra wide, fully double glazed and central heated, 3 bedroom caravan is available for hire on Parkdean’s 4* Looe Bay Holiday Park.



Property Ref: 7943

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our spacious, extra wide, fully double glazed and central heated 3 bedroom caravan is available for hire on Parkdean’s 4 star Looe Bay Holiday Park. We are situated on Plot 293 Millendreath Crescent

The caravan sits in a stunning and quiet location with country views and offers a front decking area with rattan furniture from which to enjoy this lovely aspect. There is also a private driveway.

Millendreath Crescent is a newly developed, exclusive area of the Park that is only a short walk from all the entertainment and amenities available on site.

The caravan itself is fully equipped and will sleep up to 8 people comfortably. Bedding is freshly made on the day of your arrival.

Along with the three bedrooms and open plan living area, the caravan also offers a family size shower room and WC.

The caravan is available for Friday to Friday or Saturday to Saturday bookings, although we are also open to other requests (minimum 2 nights) – please just ask.

To get your holiday off to a great start, you will be greeted with a bottle of chilled wine, soft drinks for children, fruit and fresh flowers.

Location

Looe Bay Holiday Park offers plenty to do on site, with outdoor football and tennis courts as well as a heated indoor swimming pool. There is also nightly live entertainment from cabaret performances to comedy and magic acts, along with arcades, mini bowling, games and kids’ clubs.

Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased from Reception on the Holiday Park at a cost of £5 per person for a week.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £399 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £399 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £199 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £499 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £549 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 2 £ Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £499 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Tue 15 Jun 2021 10 £ Booked
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 4 £295 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £549 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £649 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £699 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £825 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £999 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £800 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £525 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 14 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available

About the Area

The Park is just a two minute drive from Millendreath Beach. For more information please see the Parkdean website.

Other Park facilities include a bar and restaurant, takeaway, patio BBQ area, crazy golf and a grocery shop.

The Park is just a mile from the quaint town of Looe, with its lovely sandy beach, rock pooling, crabbing off the harbour wall and coastal cruises.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7943

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings