Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Harlyn Sands Holiday Park - Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:2442
Type: Caravan

Welcome to Harlyn Sands Holidays, the beginning of those unforgettable childhood memories of care free holidays by the sea.


Property Ref: 2442

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

Welcome to Harlyn Sands Holidays, the beginning of those unforgettable childhood memories of care free holidays by the sea.

This stunning location is set on the Trevose Head headland and stunning Lighthouse, with some of North Cornwall's finest beaches within minutes walk in three directions (Harlyn Beach, Booby's Bay and Constantine Bay).

We have a privately owned mobile home available for holiday lets in this beautiful, small familly holiday park.

The caravan has been newly refurbished for the 2015 season.

The caravan is available on the day of arrival from 3pm and must be vacated by 10am on the day of departure.




£50-100 (dependent on total cost of booking) non-refundable deposit is required when booking confirmed. Full payment is required 28 days prior to your stay.

£50 small breakage, damage and cleaning fee to be included at time of full payment, which will be returned within 1 week of your departure if all in order.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but bed linen and towels are not supplied.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £400 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £350 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £350 Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £400 Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £600 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £680 Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £680 Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £680 Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £680 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £680 Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £500 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £375 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £375 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £400 Available AVAILABLE

About the Area

The site has all the amenities you would expect and more. These include the children's play park, restaurant, bar and club. Other facilities on site include a fish and chip shop.

The site has its own shop for papers, milk and those convenience items. It also boasts its own impressive indoor heated swimming pool with water slides, available for a small charge from reception.

During the high season there is a regular evening programme of entertainment, great fun for all the family and with kids clubs being run during the day.

On site facilities include:
- Indoor heated pool
- Club house and evening entertainment
- Restaurant
- Fish and chip shop
- Children's play park
- Children's club
- Laundrette
- Shop

Local Area

We are within walking distance of 3 of the best beaches in Cornwall with Harlyn Beach being the closest. This beach has great surfing, surf hire and a surf school.

We are also close to Padstow where there are lots of restaurants, boat trips, fishing trips, and the ferry to Rock which offers sailing in the Camel Estuary.

There are great walks along the adjacent coastal footpath or you cycle rides along the remarkably flat Camel Trail which follows the old rail route.

The Eden Project is also within easy striking distance.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 2442

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings