Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Sunbeach Holiday Park , Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:2466b
Type:Chalet

We have a pet friendly holiday chalet available for hire on Sunbeach Holiday Village, near Great Yarmouth, with two bedrooms.

Property Ref: 2466b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a pet friendly holiday chalet available for hire on Sunbeach Holiday Village, near Great Yarmouth.

Within the lounge you will find 2 sofas, a 32” TV, a table and 4 chairs.

The kitchen has a microwave, cooker and fridge freezer, along with all required cookware, crockery and cutlery.

The bathroom has a bath, shower, sink and WC.

The two bedrooms comprise one double with built-in wardrobe and one with bunk beds and a chest of drawers.

Additional Information

The chalet also benefits from having an iron and ironing board; hairdryer; board games; CD player with CDs; plus deckchairs and windbreaks.

Electricity is supplied by £1 coin operated meter.

Terms and Conditions

Owners will accept no responsibility for injury, loss, damage or theft of any property whilst on the site.

A deposit of £50 is required on booking, the balance to be paid four weeks before the holiday date.

Sorry, no all male or all female parties.

Dogs are allowed, but please keep on a lead at all times and pick up any dog foul.

Location

There are host of attractions in the area, including Pleasure Wood Hills, Banham Zoo and Suffolk Wildlife Park.

In Great Yarmouth itself, there are night shows on Britannia Pier, along with a newly renovated cinema, with plenty more on offer.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £390.00 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £210.00 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 2 £80.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £170.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £170.00 Available
 


About the Area

There are host of attractions in the area, including Pleasure Wood Hills, Banham Zoo and Suffolk Wildlife Park.

In Great Yarmouth itself, there are night shows on Britannia Pier, along with a newly renovated cinema, with plenty more on offer.

Property Ref: 2466b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings