Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8225
Type:Caravan

Our lovely, warm & welcoming, Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan on Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, offers French doors leading out onto the decking, with patio set & parasol.


Property Ref: 8225

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely, warm & welcoming, 38' x 12’ Swift Bordeaux, 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan on Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, offers French doors leading out onto the decking, with patio set & parasol included.

The caravan has full central heating and double glazing, and there is parking for 2 cars available alongside.

Facilities within the caravan include a free standing fridge/freezer in the kitchen, a 6 place dining table, plus a TV in the lounge.

The caravan sleeps 6 people in 3 bedrooms single beds can be pushed together to make a double if needed , and a further 2 guests on a small sofa bed in the sitting room. The master bedroom has a TV/DVD player, along with its own en-suite WC.

All bedrooms have pillows and duvets. A travel cot is also provided for the little ones.

Sorry, but no linen or towels are provided.

Passes are NOT included, but can be purchased from Reception on arrival.

Pet friendly.

Sorry, NO smoking is allowed.

Bookings

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking.

The final balance is due 6 weeks before the holiday start date. If your booking is within 6 weeks, the full cost will be required at the time of booking.

In addition, we require a £50 security deposit, which will be refunded once the caravan has been inspected following your departure and everything found in order.


Location

Littlesea Holiday Park is in Weymouth, Dorset, and offers wonderful views over the Jurassic coast. On site you will find 2 swimming pools, kids’ clubs, tennis courts, adventure golf and a show bar with evening entertainment, to name just a few.

There are lots of local attractions, including a beautiful beach, the SeaLife Centre in Weymouth, Abbotsbury Swannery, Monkey World and lots more.

The beautiful harbour is a short drive away - or just hop on the bus from the park into to town. There’s also a coastal path that leads past the Fleet Lagoon.


Don't feel like cooking why not visit Mash and Barrel, papa john's or enjoy fish and chips .

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked Jenifer fahey
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 7 £750.00 Booked andrew
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Lisa
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked Claire
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked A. Stone
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Thu 27 Aug 2020 6 £650.00 Booked chloe
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Owner
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 5 £450.00 Booked Becky
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ Booked Owner
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 £ Booked Terry
Tue 15 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 3 £200.00 Booked jenny
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 £450.00 Booked Angela
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Aden
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 £450.00 Booked John jenny
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Booked Danny
Tue 27 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 £450.00 Booked Purdy
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Owner
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £900.00 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Booked Claire
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 6 £800.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £ Booked Owner
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 5 £800.00 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is in Weymouth, Dorset, and offers wonderful views over the Jurassic coast. On site you will find 2 swimming pools, kids’ clubs, tennis courts, adventure golf and a show bar with evening entertainment, to name just a few.

There are lots of local attractions, including a beautiful beach, the SeaLife Centre in Weymouth, Abbotsbury Swannery, Monkey World and lots more.

The beautiful harbour is a short drive away - or just hop on the bus from the park into to town. There’s also a coastal path that leads past the Fleet Lagoon.


Don't feel like cooking why not visit Mash and Barrel, papa john's or enjoy fish and chips .

Property Ref: 8225

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings