Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7866
Type:Caravan

This is a privately owned, 2017 Willerby Avonmore with a side decking and a lockable gate for hire at Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth.


Property Ref: 7866

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a privately owned, 2017 Willerby Avonmore caravan that sleeps up to 6 people, available for 3, 4 and 7-night stays, from March to October. Please ask for 7-night prices.

Caravan for hire in Weymouth.

The caravan has a side decking area (with lockable gate) and main door that leads into the kitchen, which is fully fitted with a gas oven/hob, full integral fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle and all the utensils needed. There is a separate free standing dining table with 4 chairs.

It is double glazed throughout, and benefits from gas central heating. It has 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms with 2 single beds in each. Master bedroom has en suite WC.

Lounge: - L shaped sofa, 40 inch TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Bedrooms: -en suite double with 22" tv, 2 twin beds with bedside cabinet and wardrobe. Pillows and duvets provided, plus bed linen and towels.
Bathroom with large shower and toilet.

Sorry no smoking.

Arrival time is 3pm and departure time is 10am.

At the time of booking we require a £50 non-refundable deposit. In addition, we require a security deposit of £75 which is returned on completion of your holiday, after inspection of the van and provided there is no significant damage. The final balance is due 6 weeks before your booking commences, if you book within 6 weeks of the holiday both deposit and balance are required.

Passes are NOT included, but can be purchased at reception upon arrival.

There is parking for 2 cars.

Location

Littlesea Holiday Park is situated in Weymouth, Dorset and is within easy reach of a wide variety of attractions, beaches and outstanding views, including the spectacular Jurassic Coast.

Weymouth town centre and its sandy beach and charming Old Town and Harbour are a short drive away, or if you prefer, there is a regular bus service into town from the site.
The coastal path passes the front of the site, along the Fleet Lagoon.

The Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Portland Bill, Monkey World, The Bovington Tank Museum, Abbotsbury Swannery and many other attractions are all within easy reach.

On site there are numerous activities to enjoy, including 2 pools, sports activities (additional costs may apply), tennis courts, adventure golf, kids' clubs and evening entertainment in the showbar. Full details of each day’s activities are well advertised.

Also on site is the Mash and Barrel bar restaurant, Starbucks Coffee shop, Papa John’s Pizza (will deliver), a fish and chip shop, laundry and a mini market.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £420.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £430.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £430.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £420.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £420.00 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is situated in Weymouth, Dorset and is within easy reach of a wide variety of attractions, beaches and outstanding views, including the spectacular Jurassic Coast.

Weymouth town centre and its sandy beach and charming Old Town and Harbour are a short drive away, or if you prefer, there is a regular bus service into town from the site.
The coastal path passes the front of the site, along the Fleet Lagoon.

The Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Portland Bill, Monkey World, The Bovington Tank Museum, Abbotsbury Swannery and many other attractions are all within easy reach.

On site there are numerous activities to enjoy, including 2 pools, sports activities (additional costs may apply), tennis courts, adventure golf, kids' clubs and evening entertainment in the showbar. Full details of each day’s activities are well advertised.

Also on site is the Mash and Barrel bar restaurant, Starbucks Coffee shop, Papa John’s Pizza (will deliver), a fish and chip shop, laundry and a mini market.

Property Ref: 7866

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings